Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was what I expected for the price. Quite,clean,comfortable. Only suggestion would be more outlets in room. Had to unplug light to use microwave, unplug clock to plug in cellphone charger etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay traveling home from a trip out west

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Pool.
Cons: General physical appearance.
I thought the Bed was comfortable, but my partner did not. Room was clean except behind the bed.. Pool water was of a comfortable temperature and clean although a bit worn. Breakfast on the weekend was with a charge so we did not partake. Weekdays were free. Why the difference? Older motel but what appeared to be recent remodels in the room. Area was depressing. Refrigerator and microwave worked well, but TV did not. Outdoor sitting area was nice but needs refurbishing. Spa was empty. Front desk lady was tired and unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I stayed here for a total of four nights over a seven day period. For the price it was a pretty good hotel. The two rooms that I stayed in were both clean and spacious. The only thing is that the tv is a little outdated and the sound on it was scratchy. Other then that it was a fine place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meadville, pa.

noisy nights

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: very little
Cons: everything at their prices
Location: not much
title says all...24 hour a day of noise. it is time to tear down this 1950's over priced low maintenance dump
1 out of 5
by Shawn

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
If I wouldn't of paid in advance I would of left
2 out of 5
by Traci

Find another Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is closing and it should be closed now. The beds were awful, everything in the room is old and blankets had holes in them. The only good thing about the stay was the Front Desk clerk and it had running water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Days Is Inn

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
It is just off I-79 with easy access to many attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ.

Very poor hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Front desk personal only!
Cons: The whole place. It was bad.
Location: Don't know.Got there late at night and left early morning. Located at Interstate exit which was good.
The floor in the room was dirty, lights did not work, beds were worst of any we had on the whole trip, Front desk person was the only thing good about this place.They were very pleasant and did their best to correct things that could be corrected.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Ok stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled and hot tub was not working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Don't Bother

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: The entire place needs some major updating.
Location: close to I-79, and central to Meadville and Conneaut Lake
Place has not changed in 20+ yrs and smells like it! Front desk staff friendly but room=musty smelling and decor outdated, hot tub has not worked in years (every time I visit-doesn't work), and breakfast staff is rude, not hospitable at all. Don't waste time or money. It is closing soon anyway.