Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good standard plus motel. Clean and quiet. Adequate breakfast - was not looking for a lavish breakfast spread.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel and location to area attractions

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant was convenient and staff was attentive to your needs. The only thing was the towels could be softer. Manager was helpful and offered to get air freshner for the room due to there was only a smoking room left when I booked and I am not a smoker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The people were very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly run-down,as is the area;I knew it would b

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk personnel had to be phoned twice from the front desk itself in order to register. Earliest check-in time was not the same as what Hotels.com said it would be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Run for your life! Horrible!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: bulldoze the place and turn it into a waste management facility
Location: I was traveling on business
Very dirty and stinky. Rent by the hour Hotel. Walking into the lobby made me want to take a shower and I would have never dared take a shower in the room! The envelope holding the key was reused and filthy, I didn't want to even take it. It was storming outside and late so we took one look at the rooms and left. I would have rather slept in my car than in that room. The smell reeked of bodily fluids and I would not be surprised to find hidden cameras behind the TV! We left before taking two steps into the room and stayed at the Quality Inn about 5 miles up the road. I was traumatized by this Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, PA

Franklin, PA scenic, restaurant, cell, wi-fi, safe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Super 8 Hotel has inside hall way and first floor patio door access to/from the car. Wi-fi is free. Cell tower signals excellent. Room spacious, clean, tv, queen, two pillows, comfortable air settings, bathroom clean, coffee in room, refrigerator, plenty closet space, adequate lights, separate sink and mirror outside bath room, soap, shampoo provided, waffle, apple, bread jam, coffee, juice, cereal breakfast free 6 am to 8 am, manager on site, room cleaned and bed made each day, very good family restaurant next door, beautiful scenic Appalachian Mountain foot hills and Allegheny River across the street from Super 8 Hotel, and quick easy access to shopping, fuel station, pharmacy, grocery, phone centers, historical downtown 5 minutes away, nice, safe, affordable, and convenient parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

2 night stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: No chair to sit in except tor office desk. update and paint room.f
Location: Resturant is next door. Grocery store and shopping within a mile.
Easy access off route 8. Next to a resturant. and close to shopping.
3 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aran

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent for the price! We really enjoyed it.