Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice B&B

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cozy B&B with in walking distance of downtown Meadville & University. Very clean. Bed super comfortable. Sherrie the innkeeper (owner) does a great job with breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg PA

Incredibly friendly Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I stayed for a night with my girlfriend because we were in the area for a wedding. We ended up receiving a room upgrade due to a cancellation. Wow! The room was cozy! The bed was incredible! The staff and guests were all so wonderful to talk to at breakfast! One of the best B&B's I have ever stayed in! Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
On-site owner provided flexibility for check in, provided a free bottle of water upon arrival, had comfortable beds with TVS in the room, and games and puzzles in living room. Breakfast was wonderful. Wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Beautiful old vintage red brick home.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: lots of nice restaurants in the area and there were menus for several of them at the B/B
This B/B is a beautiful turn of the century red brick home with lots of ambiance and antiques galore. Clean comfortable and reasonable. The parking was off street and secure. Sheri was a welcoming host with a nicely prepared buffet style breakfast. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mimi A from Pittsburgh, PA

Lovely place

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Owner was very gracious and accommodated our request for a 3pm check-in. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was just right.
5 out of 5
by Fabian

Beyond Expectations

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
This Bed and Breakfast is a hidden gem. We are so glad we found it. There was great attention to detail; from the décor to the amenities and the great personalized breakfast. Sherry, the owner of this establishment states that it is her mission to provide a first rate experience for its guests. She achieved this goal beyond expectation. The Queen bed we slept on was quite comfortable and the library in our room provided great material to peruse. We look forward to going back on our next trip to the area. We felt like welcomed guests in a stately house that harkened back to a bygone era.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikole

Great B&B

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Sharron always makes a great breakfast and makes sure you have everything you need. Each room is carefully decorated and we have loved each one we stayed in!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey J Burg

Fine for one night.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not a lot to do in the community. We had to share a bathroom with other guests.
4 out of 5
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels