Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but room for improvement

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The hotel was fairly clean and comfortable. The air conditioner in my room made a loud buzzing noise each time it came on. That’s was hard to sleep through. The breakfast offerings were minimal but it was free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meadville PA

Posted May 29, 2018
Great hotel. Loved the breakfast and all staff was wonderful. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Had to change rooms because the toilet wouldn’t flush. A bit pricey given the basics of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Adequate for a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Spend just one night and it was a pleasant stay. Nice quiet, comfortable and clean room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, Ontario

Great overnight on a long trip

Posted Apr 6, 2018
After a long driving day, this hotel was a refreshing, comfortable and simple experience. Even when traveling with our medium size dog. Chris, on front desk was most courteous and helpful (management material!) from the outset. Everything clean and working. Access very good. Breakfast area compact and efficient with good hot selections and quality. good walking area for Fido. Lots of excellent local dining and services available. Will return next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel that was close to everything.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The girl at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly. The beds were comfy and the room was acceptable for the short time we were there. The downfall was the breakfast. The cereal and the bagels tasted old and the eggs were flavorless. Also the cleanliness of our room was poor. The remote had dried food on it and the fridge had beer, alcohol and food left behind by the previous guests. The housekeeping is either understaffed, overworked or they just don’t want to do their job. Either way, it was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but the pillows were awesome. Everything else was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and had nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Stayed at a Comfort Suite in Edinboro the last 5 times. Used this one since the price was almost double for the one in Edinboro. There loss I plan to stay here for now on. The only thing different no pool/spa, but it was working half the time in Edinboro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Decent place to stay when you’re on the road. Staff is friendly and efficient. Recommended.