Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a good hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very nice and clean.
Cons: wifi,
The hotel has a nice buffet breakfast. The shuttle bus leaves every 5-10 minutes to the Haram. The wifi is a bit slow but still works.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was too big but the bed uncomfortable, there's no room service to clean the room, the staff was friendly and helpful and its near to haram
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashraf from Jordan

Spacious rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very good, the room size is extremely big and clean. The front desk was slow while checking in because they couldn't find my booking. But very good hotel and rooms if you don't care about distance to Haram, they do provide shuttle to al haram every hour, I used taxis mostly and they are not expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The 24 hours shuttle that would take me away from this hotel.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Some shops but that is about it.
Everything about this hotel is bad news from the beginning: 1. Hotel staff - NO ONE speaks english. So getting help for anything is impossible. They will not try to understand or help you unless of course you speak arabic. 2. Rooms - They are very very very dirty and outdated. The hotel staff does not regularly clean the rooms. We were there for 4 days and they only cleaned the rooms once when we called them to clean. Other days it's as if hotel staff does not exist. 3. Location - The location is not walking distance from the haram even though it may look like it is from google maps. 4. Price - The room rate is WAAAY above what it should be for the location and service provided. I would not stay in one of their rooms if they gave it to me for free! **Do yourself a favor and spend a little bit more and get the 5 star hotel within walking distance to haram because this hotel is definitely NOT 4 stars and definitely not worth your $$$**
4 out of 5
by hesham from Cairo

Very good

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
They should arange dinner buffet system for the rest of their guest.I had a good experience with them. But there is not any laundry system. But that was good.
4 out of 5
by mohamed from manama

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Just perfect for omra very spacious room paid a single room price for a suite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Dont ever book in this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I dont recommend this hotel to any humen! Dirty rooms dirty bathroom!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Clean and nice hotel. Reasonable price as well. I would recommend it to a friend.