Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Very good location of hotel, The staff and rooms are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Shakir, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
I think the rate they charge is only justified by the fact that it’s Umrah time and the hotel is close to the Haram, otherwise the rooms are very tired and there seems to be no effort to make it feel comfortable in any way. It’s al It’s the behaviour of a business who knownthey have captive customers and its take it or leave it as a result. Much effwortbis needed to make the rooms comfortable especially the bathrooms and kitchenettes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Very close to Harm .I had made booking from 21st and had made payment accordingly .I arrived in hotel on 22nd early morning at 4:00am and room was still not ready .they provide us with temporary small room till the room was getting ready .I was told that the bathroom has some problem and are getting fixed.Check in wasn't a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Muhammed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Had to wait 30 min for room to be ready , that’s bad rally bad Toilet condition is poor This is not what I expect from a Pullman property
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Khalid, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Rude staff and they don’t no anything about service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Riz, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina

Posted May 24, 2018
Mini fridge not working. Asked to have it fixed several times to no use... asked for ice 5?times but didn’t get it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by ABadr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Shahraz, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team