Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel was close to the haram.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Reception staff should be good English
Location: Muslim most holy place in makkah
Hotel is good. Facilities are good. Staff are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice Stay Near Harram

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I have booked a city room with king bed. When I arrived it was not available so they upgrade me without asking to a suit. VERY NICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, location, service, staff

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This hotel is extremely an excellent hotel for the purpose of being in haram. Excellent in every and each aspect. Great manger me. Mohamed osman and great f&b service by mr. Eslam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

The hotel was just ok

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nothing great for me it was kind of out dated for a 5star hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to kabbah.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We had a very small room. The room service was slow. The bathroom door wasn't closing. The drainage was a big problem in the bathroom. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Average hotel with decent location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: the location was decent
Cons: breakfast buffet selection was very basic
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the haram but no real amenities or grocery shops close by. Also, you have to walk on the main road to go to haram
The experience was okay - nothing went wrong, but nothing amazing, either. In fact, considering its a Le Meridien hotel, it is a bit of a disappointment. Dated hotel, small lobby and tired rooms. The people at the front desk were fine but there was no room service for the duration of the stay. We came back to unmade beds at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Close to Haram very nice staff However facilities does not reflect 5 stars hotel small restaurant food not up to the hotel stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Recommendation

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was good experience to stay near Haram. We can say it is Recommendable to all. Only Quality / Cleaning of the Hotel is more required. Bath is Good and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Umtah

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It's conveniently located near Haram and close to other hotels/Malls. Very friendly and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and full value for money!