Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

The hotel was just ok

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nothing great for me it was kind of out dated for a 5star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Average hotel with decent location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: the location was decent
Cons: breakfast buffet selection was very basic
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the haram but no real amenities or grocery shops close by. Also, you have to walk on the main road to go to haram
The experience was okay - nothing went wrong, but nothing amazing, either. In fact, considering its a Le Meridien hotel, it is a bit of a disappointment. Dated hotel, small lobby and tired rooms. The people at the front desk were fine but there was no room service for the duration of the stay. We came back to unmade beds at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Close to Haram very nice staff However facilities does not reflect 5 stars hotel small restaurant food not up to the hotel stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Recommendation

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was good experience to stay near Haram. We can say it is Recommendable to all. Only Quality / Cleaning of the Hotel is more required. Bath is Good and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Umtah

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It's conveniently located near Haram and close to other hotels/Malls. Very friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to kaba

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice plase near to haram good room new furniture stuff is helpful all in all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Haram

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable hotel, close to Haram.
Cons: Room service need improvement on replying to phone calls as many time I've called them to bring me some room stuff, They replied after many attempts.
More focus on Restaurant required as during the break fast, we have to ask the staff to refill milk, juice, and bring spoons, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was not good at all

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Location is inconvenient due to construction work outside
Not good experience ....:.........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great stay, excellent location... super friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Comfertable and peacfull, Good location and good food