Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rashid

The best choice for the closest place to Al-Haram.

Posted May 25, 2017
Very clean and comfortable to stay within Al-Haram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted May 20, 2017
Only problem was there was some work going on in the room which they were about to finish when we reached but after finishing the work (which was within 5 mins) they didn't clean the room properly. Otherwise it was good specious room with comfortable bed and fairly good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Kashif

Umrah with family

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A perfect hotel for Umrah with family. Right next to Haram, very well maintained with friendly staff. Offer a great breakfast. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very close to Haram.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Very close to Haram.
Cons: Check in should be improved as we went in at 4pm and room was not ready. we have to wait about one hour and when we got our room it was not ready.
It was ok and near to Haram. Receptionist should treat all guest equally as from experience they give priority to Arabs which is not good.
2 out of 5
by Bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Haroun

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Old, cramped rooms. Tiny kitchen. Very congested foyer/reception area and poor check in service. Using the lifts was a mission. Breakfast was good though.......
5 out of 5
by Osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAMEZE

Great accessibility to everything

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Service
5 out of 5
by Ali

Made Our Umra Perfect

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was for our first Umra trip. What a difference it can make to have a comfortable hotel. it certainly isn't cheap but if you intend to visit Makkah for focus on your worship, and ensure that you pray all of your prayers at the Haram on time with as much Khushu' as possible, then you need a good, comfortable, close hotel. Service was excellent from check in to check out. Breakfast choices are huge so not eating repeated breakfasts everyday. Parking is charged but very affordable compared. I will definitely be returning to this hotel on my next Umrah journey God willing.