Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

disorganised unhelpful reveption staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent location with clean and comfortable rooms. However, reception staff that I met were disorganised and unhelpful . I booked and paid for a room for one night and I arrived 1:30 pm and told by the first receptionest that our room will be ready after 1-2 hours. We came back 4 hours later and the receptionist I met told me that there is no for me and they are fully booked.. we were very tired after a long day of travelling and doing Omra.. we became very upset and request to meet the manager who was helpful and sorted our room. We also booked the room with breakfast via Expedia, but I was told no breakfast were included and we had no breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

worth to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
nice hotel very close to Masjidil Haram and hotel staffs were responsive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhahran

Was bad

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We requested a room with a king bed and they gave us one with two double beds and refused to change it, we stayed for two nights and we didn't have our room cleaned although we called them several time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton towers

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great location. Accommodating and friendly staff. Overall a brilliant stay.” The location is brilliant. With any of the towers, Haram is just a 5 minute walk away. The staff are really helpful and the hotel room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was short stay but everything was perfect and beyond expectation i will stay again in this hotel in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Makkah Hilton & Towers for your stay.
5 out of 5
by Arif

Convenient location near Haram.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location near Haram
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Makkah Hilton & Towers for your stay.
5 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT LOCATION TO HARAM

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
PERFECT LOCATION GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT BREAKFAST BEAUTIFUL DECO CLEANING STAFF FRIENDLY, EXCELLENT ,EFFICENT.