Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Terrible pillows like mush,did not sleep well at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Market, VA

Our stay was very nice.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We were near lots of shopping and the area had plenty to do.
The staff was very helpful and the hotel itself was clean and pleasant to stay in. Our breakfast was very good with plenty to eat. The lady who was working where we ate was a real jewel and lots of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Great price
Location: The location is okay. There are a few places to eat close by.
The staff is always friendly. The rooms are comfortable and you feel safe staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the south

was a great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: it was quite and the staff were very courteous
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: grandson lives in the area, so was a great location.
breakfast, stay and staff were top shelf. when we visit the area again plan to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Love comfort inns.......staff is always so accommodating. Breakfast is great ammenity and facility is always clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice stay and great location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Excellent location! Close to everything. Lobby was very clean and smelled fresh. First front desk employee was not friendly when we arrived early and asked to confirm our stay. When we came back there was someone else and she was very polite and friendly. We stayed 3 nights, only room complaint is shower pressure/toilet flush needs work. Beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was set up nice, eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal etc. Coffee and tea all day. All other staff we interacted with were very friendly. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Nice place

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable. The older lady taking care of breakfast was very attentive. She should get a raise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roebuck, SC

Nice hotel close to Turnpike

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: updating and room being cleaned in morning not late afternoon
Location: many places to eat nearby
The hotel is not updated but it is clean. Housekeeping came only in late afternoon but room was clean and beds were comfortable. Free Breakfast was more than acceptable and location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Older but well maintained. Staff very good.Good location for our needs