Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice and clean

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: clean and neat
Cons: more food options maybe a free breakfast
Location: carisle car show
alarm clock went off at 1;30 am bu otherwise a nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A very nice hotel with clean rooms, BUT ...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I've stayed here several times. The hotel is clean, rooms are very nice, staff was knowledgeable and friendly. However, if you are a light sleeper you may want to look elsewhere. Rooms facing the highway will hear noise all night. My next stay was in a room on the back side, where I was woken by the sound of delivery or trash trucks backing up at 5:30 am and 6:30 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton MI

Nice facility but...

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Put a couch in the room that you can actually sit on comfortably and include at least a continental breakfast.
Hotel is clean but they need to focus on comfort instead of aesthetics. The couch in the room looks ok but is not usable...nowhere to sit other than the bed. The TV didn't work the first night but they fixed it the next day.They have a breakfast available for $10 but for $200 a night, a breakfast of some kind should be included like other places we've stayed.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Clean very updated staff froendly

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Flexible about check in. Everything we needed was there. Rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time. Really enjoyed our stay. Kids loved the indoor pool. The only negative is having water bottles in the room for $3.50 each. I have gone to other hotels and given complimentary water bottles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville GA

Family business

Posted May 3, 2017
Location of the hotel worked very well for a family getting. Great for nearly restaurants too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great customer service.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Service was superior, our room was clean and quiet. The pool area was nice, but small and hot! The food service was great. Overall the customer service here was helpful and very friendly.