Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great choice of food Rooms were nice and spacious No bad smells like most
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Park MD

Hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Open spacious, great breakfast
Cons: Room maids could do a better job, not sure they vacuumed the floors and the bed covers weren't especially clean.
Location: Harrisburg River front
Close to where I needed to be and other nearby attractions in Harrisburg. Quiet hotel, not full of guests, nice pool and gym on main level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was clean, stay friendly, great breakfast, nice little pool. We were a little disappointed after booking the hotel for the kids and finding out that there was no Hot tub. The website states that there is one and that is false. My kids and wife were sad, but other than that... nice hotel. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry we ran out of food

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staying at a hotel that offers breakfast but tells you they ran out when you have 8 children is UNACCEPTABLE. I was told they have breakfast for tomorrow but they can't put it out because the manager doesn't order enough for a packed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Car show

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The ability to park in the garage when the weather looked bad was a plus.
Location: The location was great, there were shops and places to eat just down the road.
The staff was courteous and friendly. Our room was exactly what the photo and description said it would be. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Airy, MD

Good for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy check in. Clean room, slept 5. Indoor pool was usable and fun for the kids. No problems except broken door so front desk Frankie let us in with Master key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Weekend Basketball Tournament

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: None
Great place to stay. Breakfast food was great and the people were always helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Andrew , Hotel Management
Craig, Thanks for the great review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Clean, great location, friendly staff, excelllent choice if tv stations
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels