Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry we ran out of food

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staying at a hotel that offers breakfast but tells you they ran out when you have 8 children is UNACCEPTABLE. I was told they have breakfast for tomorrow but they can't put it out because the manager doesn't order enough for a packed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Car show

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The ability to park in the garage when the weather looked bad was a plus.
Location: The location was great, there were shops and places to eat just down the road.
The staff was courteous and friendly. Our room was exactly what the photo and description said it would be. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Airy, MD

Good for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy check in. Clean room, slept 5. Indoor pool was usable and fun for the kids. No problems except broken door so front desk Frankie let us in with Master key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Weekend Basketball Tournament

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: None
Great place to stay. Breakfast food was great and the people were always helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Andrew , Hotel Management
Craig, Thanks for the great review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Clean, great location, friendly staff, excelllent choice if tv stations
5 out of 5
by Kari

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Kari, Thanks for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, I highly recommend . Only 10 minutes from downtown Harrisburg Capital , comfortable, perfect for Business
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east bangor,pa

Hotel was close to all the places we wanted to go.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Wish we had used the indoor pool but couldn't find swimsuits.The fitness center look inviting too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Andrew , Hotel Management
Gail, Thanks for the great review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels