Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very pleasant and clean. Breakfast should stay open later than 9:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngsville ,NC

Convenient to my work

Posted Oct 3, 2017
A family emergency arose and by staying at the close hotel it worked out well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great choice of food Rooms were nice and spacious No bad smells like most
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Park MD

Hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Open spacious, great breakfast
Cons: Room maids could do a better job, not sure they vacuumed the floors and the bed covers weren't especially clean.
Location: Harrisburg River front
Close to where I needed to be and other nearby attractions in Harrisburg. Quiet hotel, not full of guests, nice pool and gym on main level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was clean, stay friendly, great breakfast, nice little pool. We were a little disappointed after booking the hotel for the kids and finding out that there was no Hot tub. The website states that there is one and that is false. My kids and wife were sad, but other than that... nice hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that for the price I paid there was no on site restaurant! Being in unfamiliar areas on business I do not like to venture out to far. Will not stay there again. Too expensive for just a room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry we ran out of food

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staying at a hotel that offers breakfast but tells you they ran out when you have 8 children is UNACCEPTABLE. I was told they have breakfast for tomorrow but they can't put it out because the manager doesn't order enough for a packed hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Great place to stay with family!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
#1 was wtheen 2 chack in . Employees are really helpful.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Nice and clean and friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in late but staff was super friendly, nice late checkout time. Everything was very clean and the AC worked very well. Clean linens and bathroom and a nice pullout couch