Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel has you entertained with a lot to do, great bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Only concern was being a single female staying intheback of the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Car trouble

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We had car trouble and the staff were so very nice to help us out with extended time and courtesy during this time to get the car fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Convenient location. Lots of shopping and food choices . Comfortable pillows. I did find a tub of some sort of dipping sauce that had fallen behind the tv stand . We stayed at park inn for 3 days . It was not from us and was not discovered the time we stayed there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Outside Access to rooms...not good in winter. Noisy heating unit. Expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice and clean good ball room and catering for the party indoor pool room nice and warm even tho u have to go outside to get back to room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, Gettysburg and hershey

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was okay. Lovely holiday decor. Very easy to find since so close to the highways
4 out of 5
by Timothy

It's Ok and I'll probably stay again!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times as my daughter is a student near by. I like the location and the attached entertainment is nice but the check in procedure is were this place needs much improvement.. Seems every time I come the check in takes way to long.. The room is spacious and the refrigerator and microwave is a bonus. The bed is ok but nothing to rave about!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent for the price!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: Perfectly located. Lots of stores and other retail service just across the street.
The room was better than expected. The bathroom was very nice. Bed and comfort was great. Front desk clerks lacked personality and professionalism but I suppose people sometimes have bad days. Great property. Restaurant located on site. Nice place to eat.
1 out of 5
by john

HORRIBLE

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels/motel I have ever been in. It is a motel not a hotel, 1st room had urine on the toilet like there was a guest there 5 minutes earlier, the moved me to another room and it was like being in a smoking room the smell of cigarettes was so bad, last straw was the 3rd room that had so much dirt hanging from the furniture my kids were crying. DO NOT EVER STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We certainly understand how important a comfortable and pleasurable guest room is, especially when travelling with kids. However, we are deeply sorry to know that your stay did not go accordingly due to the cleanliness of the rooms you were assigned at that time. Your constructive feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope you consider giving us another opportunity staying with us again to make a more favorable impression in the future.