Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sollentuna

Ringhotel Stadt Güstrow

Posted Jul 24, 2010 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med roliga gångar och en mycket trevlig balsal/matsal i en övrigt mycket sömnig stad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Comfortable and great food

Posted Nov 6, 2009
Great hotel with lovely garden, close to the airport with convenient hourly buses. It's not a place to stay if you just want to relax in a hotel and enjoy the direct area. But if you are willing to travel to nearby Girona or you need an overnight hotel to catch a flight i would recommend i. Though there is some complaining on the site about the foodprices, i can only say i was pleased with what was offered. NO, no cheap hamburgers, but the type of hotel is not the kind where you would expect that. It is a very good hotel and that is mirrored in the menu. Very good and low priced salads, quiches, soups all around 6-8 euros. I had a threecourse menu with wine and coffee for 22 euro's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, Nottingham

1st time in Gustrow East Germany

Posted Oct 16, 2009
The hotel has obviously been updated recently but is still quite austear although the ball room where breakfast is served could be quite magnificent. Dont expect many people to speak English but we got by with the help of our German speaking daughter and some interesting conversations. I dont think they get many English people staying. Breakfast was typical German fair, meat, cheese, bread and fuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsens

Pænt gedigent og venligt

Posted Oct 31, 2008 on Hotels
Beliggenheden midt i byen virkelig god. Hotellet syner måske nogle steder en smule slidt, men den venlige og professionelle betjening råder fuldt ud bod herpå. Anbefalelsesværdigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eslöv

Trevligt boende i småstad

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels
Att stanna till här och ta en paus från autoban rekommenderas. Ett mycket bra hotell med fin service. Tyvärr inte mycket att göra på kvällen utan här finner Du lugn och ro från allt vad stress heter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eslöv

Trevligt boende i småstad

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels
Att stanna till här och ta en paus från autoban rekommenderas. Ett mycket bra hotell med fin service. Tyvärr inte mycket att göra på kvällen utan här finner Du lugn och ro från allt vad stress heter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Oldesloe

Gerne wieder

Posted Jul 10, 2008
NIEDLICHES HOTEL IN ZENTRALER LAGE.GÜSTROW IST EIN ORT MIT FLAIR UND MINDESTENS EIN WOCHENENDE WERT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wirklich zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 14, 2008
Ruhiges Hotel in zentraler Lage. Angenehme Ausstattung und hübsches Ambiente, freundlicher Service. Für einen Städtetrip oder auch einen längeren Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.