Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointing stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
i didn't enjoy my stay here. very not recomended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appalled

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had to bathe in the sink because there wasn't enough water pressure in the shower! Smelled terrible, stains everywhere, chipped paint, broken windows, cockroaches next to my bed, and in a really dirty, run-down area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy nice views of city
Cons: Staff Bathroom
Location: Get a taxi to go to tip top restaurant it's the best restaurant! Good service!
First the service was not so good, everything seemed complicated for the staff such as ordering a taxi. We wanted to go to a restaurant and the one down stairs didn't look so good so we ask them to order a taxi so we could go somewhere else, after talking to each other for 5 min. They said they couldn't do it... Next morning same problem they were going to order a taxi for us to go to the airport but I think they forgot and had to order it again... The location is not so good the street is very small with not so many restaurant, 5 min in taxi and it was more lively and more hotels. Bathroom was old and moldy not very inviting. Overall disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from K.Lumpur

Room quiet big, toilet dirty. Staff friendly, good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff are very helpfull
Cons: cleaness of the toilet/bath room
Location: shopping
The hotel situated quiet far from town and a bit dificult to get transport like taxi. Overall room condition quiet good accept toilet and bath room which is not so clean. The staff very helpfull to help us get the transport for us. But u must be carefull with the taxi driver. They are not sincere with the charges.
3 out of 5
by Jewels85 from Texas USA

Good budget hotel in a terrible location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Old building, but really not bad for a budget hotel. Unfortunately there is nothing really close by.
2 out of 5
by Michael from California

Funky Room in dirty neighborhood

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed here one night because of the proximity to the airport. The staff were all super nice and helpful and the shuttle service to the airport was punctual and efficient, but a little awkward when the driver proactively asked for a tip... The hotel room and hallways and lobby are all pretty dated and grungy feeling, but ok for one night as a layover I suppose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon Leong from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Entrance To Hotel After Late Night

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast & big room.
Cons: Inconsiderate guests smoke in the reception area despite a no smoking sign.
Location: A little bit far from the city.
Great. Will come again. If come back late at night, guest is advised to use another entrance which is located at the parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. The location is very central and close to everywhere. The rooms are spacious. It's a pity there are no fridges in the rooms and breakfast tastes quite bad, very limited and very unhealthy.
3 out of 5
by Jutoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels