Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 's-Hertogenbosch

een rustig, schoon en vriendelijk hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: schoon. aardig personeel. goede hulp en veel begrip.
Cons: graag voor elke kamer een tweede pasje om binnen te komen. dan ben je minder afhankelijk van elkaar.
Location: veel te zien in de omgeving, terwijl het in de hotel mooi rustig is. overal zijn er taxi's. (wel goed prijs afspreken vooraf)
een schoon hotel, met zeer vriendelijke personeel. zeker een goed ontbijt, waarbij je heel goed te woord word gestaan door Abdul en Rahim. (bedieningspersoneel restaurant) een mooie en rustige omgeving, waarbij veel te zien is in de omgeving.
5 out of 5
by skyer1athome from Singapore

Best hotel to stay jn Medan

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely place to stay. Room was spacious and very clean. Food was excellent as well the service even thought we arrived late, they still served us. arrived. We enjoyed the breakfast included with room. Huge variety and local fare was nicely done. Overall, we will come back to stay again in near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant yet not.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm going to be very professional, my stay there was bad. Yes the rooms were perfect and their people are very nice. But other than that, they don't deserve to be graded as 4 star. I remember asking for an ice bucket, all they said they can't give that because they are not the same with the restaurant. When I called the restaurant all they said was come here and take. Like wth?? What ever I requested from them was definitely a hick up. Disappointed perhaps.
2 out of 5
by shelly

have many mosquito

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
confused
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 호텔 그러나 방음이 잘 안돼는 호텔.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 호텔은 깨끗하였으나, 호텔방에서 복도에 지나다니는 사람 소리와 옆방 소리가 들릴정도로 소음 관계가 좋지 않았음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and very service minded staff, clean room, great breakfast. We will definitely choose Santika the next time we visit Medan.
4 out of 5
by John Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WON JEON

Great hotel have ever experienced

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
by WON JEON

Nice hotel to spend comfortable vacation

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied. Location for everywhere to go was accessible. Breakfast was various and very nice. Comfortable bed and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Tia from Jakarta

Anytime again

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed several time here, allways satisfied with room and service. Great breakfast choice. Pitty the pool is too small.