Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark

No breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We paid for the free breakfast but they don't give us information about a free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ensenada mexico

Noisey hotel far from everything

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel overlooks a 4 lane highway that is extremely loud.you cannot access medano beach or anything else without driving the bed was amazingly uncomfortable thumbs down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Los Patios

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: cheap rates
Spent one night before we left Cabo. About 20-30 minutes to the airport. If you are driving, this place was hard to get to off the main highway. Staff could have been a bit more welcoming/friendly. Clean and quiet but older/dated hotel. Parking area in front was small and we had to park in gated area in the back. Had to go inside and notify them each time we needed to drive in or out the gate and would have a 5+ minute wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Good service and clean. Nice pool.
Cons: Bar and front desk staff could learn some English.
Location: Difficult to walk anywhere but local buses can stop in front of hotel.
Very satisfactory and a short bus ride from everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Pleasant little place

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
We needed a place to stay for one night only and this fit the bill, It had a lovely pool area, a cute little outside bar, and a small restaurant that served a good breakfast. The bed was comfortable, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Keep in mind that this is not a big resort hotel, and that the television options are exclusively in Spanish. If you are looking for a clean, affordable yet charming place to rest your head, this is it.
4 out of 5
by Yosef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Not on the beach, but nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: did not like cats in the kitchen area
Location: beach is located at a very short drive, and there is a lot of water activities going on: boat rides, water sports or just relaxing.
Easy access to the beach, other resorts, restaurants, shops and Downtown Cabo. Staff at the facility were very nice and friendly, also when I needed assistance to locate points of interest, they were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Time in Cabo

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Had a great time ! The hotel room was excellent, I was upgraded to a king size room, when staff saw I was on crutches, they gave me a room on ground floor so I didn't have to deal with stairs! Totally appreciate that! The room was great! Very clean ! The maid service was awesome! The only drawback was that it is located a distance from down town had to take crowed bus, but for only a $1 it wasn't that bad, it cost about $15 for taxi which could get expensive.Didn't want to pay resort prices, so it was a nice hotel for the price .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puebla Mexico

Decent hotel with very poor service all around

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Customer service in ALL areas.
Location: Nothing close. 10 minutes by car to the main party area.
We prepaid a week in advance for a Junior Suite King Bed with Continental Breakfast. However, when we got to our room there were two "full" beds and was not a suite in any form of the word. I spoke with the front desk person and he said they didn't have any rooms left. Interesting to me that they sold my prepaid room to someone else. The staff overall and people in general in Cabo are rude and do not understand the term customer service. I live with my wife in Puebla Mexico and the people in Cabo were some of the most disrespectful I have seen here in Mexico. Breakfast was toast, coffee, and fruit as expected. If you order breakfast the food is good but again the service is not. This hotel is about 10 minutes from the party zone in Cabo. If you rented a car make sure you park at El Paraiso shopping center. It's the cheapest location for parking in the party zone. About $2.50 for the day. (40 MXN for 4 hours 10 MXN each hour thereafter) Cabo is fun but Cancun is WAY better and the people are more friendly and helpful.