Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy bien ubicado en Medellín

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, Personal super calido y amable.
Cons: Internet... las últimas 2 veces que he ido he tenido muchos problemas de conectividad, la señal suele no ser muy buena.
Me he quedado varias veces en este hotel, me parece una excelente opción, ya que está muy muy cerca del Parque del Poblado y del Parque Lleras. El hotel cuenta con un restaurante muy variado en el piso 10. Todo el personal es muy amable desde Natalia, Vero en recepción y el Sr. Jaime en el restaurante.
3 out of 5
by James from Edinburgh

Room with a view

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was reasonably priced and in an ideal location for Poblado's night life as well as tour buses and access to the city Metro system. Room was vary spacious and able to be open plan or separate bedroom and sitting/cooking/dining area. Very nice views over local church and across the valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor quality

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Air conditioning did not work, and the first night the hotel double booked and I was forced to go to another place.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Bogotà

Zurück zu alten Bekannten

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Seit langem wieder einmal in Medellin. Das Hotelpersonal ist glücklicherweise immer noch das gleiche wie eh und je, nett zuvorkommend und immer hilfsbereit. Sehr gut gelegen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, but minimal and outdated amenities.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
First off, the staff and service were very polite and helpful. No issues at all there. My main complaint comes from the fact that the room itself was very outdated with minimal maintenance. There For example, the towel holder fixture in the bathroom fell off the wall, the faucet handles squeaked loud enough to hear through the wall, and the hot water in the shower lasted about 10 seconds (seriously). This isn't to say that it was a bad place to stay, and the location was very convenient, it just felt very bare bones and not worth the price they asked. I booked at the last minute and had limited options, but next time I would stay somewhere else that had more to offer.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. The hotel is older but clean. Great wifi. It can be a little loud from the outside but that is to be expected based on the location. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Caracas

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, pero el aire no servia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped sentimos el inconveniente presentado y tendremos en cuenta su comentario para seguir mejorando. Esperamos igualmente volver a verlo pronto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much space, medium quality

Posted Jan 16, 2016
If you are looking for a reasonable priced suite this hotel may be your deal. The beds are not too confortable, the hot water is not always avalaible in the shower and there is no luxury in this hotel since it seems to be a little old. Nevertheless, the staff is friendly, the view during breakfast is awesome, the location is perfect and the rooms are huge.