Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and elegant hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The personnel was pending of everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near restaurant and shops

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Had great time. I was there visiting a friend who happened to live near by so the hotel was perfectly located and easy to find. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close the the mall

Posted May 27, 2017
nice people simple but nice clean room very close to good shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Great location next to mall

Posted May 22, 2017
The Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.the property is located next to mall which is convenient to go have dinner or pick up groceries at supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ok for business travel

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel is well located but noisy. Facilities are well kept however baths need renovation. No rollaways ot cots available and double beds are rather narrow
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay. Viviana at The Front desk was amazing. Very professional person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Nice hotel close to shopping center and nice area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I was very happy person at this Hotel.l can recommend this hotel.very friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great service, location and view

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location, service and view
Cons: The restaurant could have more options of food
Location: It´s located near malls, it has one of the biggest malls of Medellín on the other side of the road and it´s next to la Milla de Oro
It´s located in el Poblado, one of the most exclusive areas in Medellín. The building is new and have a minimalist style. The restaurant is on the upper floor with a great view and good food though the menu is reduced. The breakfast is included, very delicious but also no large variety of food (no sausage or bacon)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear costumer, We feel greatfull and aprecciate your comments, we always try to do the best to improve our service. Our hotel concept is business, that is why we offer a light meal menu in the restaurant. We invite you to stay with us again in your next trip to Medellin, It will be a pleasure for us to serve you. Greetings,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Areas to improve: - The breakfast could be a little bit better. - Air conditioning was a bit loud - No blackout
5 out of 5
by Diedre

Welcomed to Colombia

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, nice location, great service. We have stayed at the Estalar Blue before and comparing the two, the room in nh was more noisy and the breakfast was not as elaborate but was certainly plentiful.