Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Nice hotel close to shopping center and nice area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I was very happy person at this Hotel.l can recommend this hotel.very friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great service, location and view

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location, service and view
Cons: The restaurant could have more options of food
Location: It´s located near malls, it has one of the biggest malls of Medellín on the other side of the road and it´s next to la Milla de Oro
It´s located in el Poblado, one of the most exclusive areas in Medellín. The building is new and have a minimalist style. The restaurant is on the upper floor with a great view and good food though the menu is reduced. The breakfast is included, very delicious but also no large variety of food (no sausage or bacon)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear costumer, We feel greatfull and aprecciate your comments, we always try to do the best to improve our service. Our hotel concept is business, that is why we offer a light meal menu in the restaurant. We invite you to stay with us again in your next trip to Medellin, It will be a pleasure for us to serve you. Greetings,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business work. Ugly hotel colors!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel is very well located and has a good room. The staff was very friendly. However the hotel lobby color is awful and it gives out the incorrect impression of "love shack" type of place. The lobby bar service was great but the bar itself could be a lot nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable staying. Service friendly and pro

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We'll go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach..USA

Very convinient hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
great . Employees were friendly, helpful and very dedicated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel, upgraded, clean, great breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel staff friendly, clean modern rooms, ac works really nice (very cold). Have balconies for relaxation, small fridge to place or buy your drinks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Good location, close to shopping

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I chose this hotel because of Expedia customer reviews, not sure if those reviews were actual guests, might want to look into that Expedia!!! I was charged extra if I wanted to bring my friend to my room for more than 30 minutes, what??? The bed was hard as cement, rainfall shower head was more like a sprinkle. I had to use earplugs to sleep because of the incredible noise. Third world air conditioning and very small room. I have stayed at two other hotels in Medellin and this is one I won't visit again, guaranteed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Great location easy access

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Central location, very very friendly staff, comfortable modern room and bath. Restaurant on the top floor has great view of the city.
Location: Located in the center of Poblado opposite of one of the best malls (Santafe). Close to the metro station.
Easy check-in. Hotel is well kept. Staff is really friendly and everybody is willing to give directions to wherever you need to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA.

Enjoyed my Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Awesome amenities and location. Right across from the mall and a 24hour grocery store. Couldn't ask for better. I'll happily recommend!