Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Muy satisfecho

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Muchas cosas, pero especialmente el barrio que es muy tranquilo, la habitación muy limpia y la atención de los empleados
Cons: *El desayuno: aunque es rico se podría mejorar (el pan es muy pequeño) y cambiar las opciones de frutas, pues solo fue papaya, melón y piña.
Location: Un barrio muy bonito y tranquilo, que queda cerca al estadio, a la cra.80, donde se consigue de todo, y a la estación Floresta del metro.
Estuve 6 días en este hotel y en general me pareció excelente por la comodidad, la atención de los empleados, las habitaciones, la limpieza, las camas, la ubicación en un barrrio muy tranquilo pero de fácil acceso, la cercanía a sitios de comida y la estación Floresta del Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel. Central to any place and metro

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Close by metro
Cons: Hot water
Location: Metro stadium shopping mall food bank and safe area. To walk by.
Good staff breakfast nice with hot coffee all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Bad place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I booked a suite and when I arrived I was given a very small queen bedroom. However they change the room for me but it didn't have hot water the Ac unit hardly works . The hotel hallway walls have bubbles of humidity. A very noise place to sleep. Laundry service sucks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Wollongong

Noisy stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is well located but the rooms are very small and noisy. there was construction across the street and was very load... it felt like there was no windows... the traffic was noisy too...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Australia

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and very comfortable. However there was a problem with hot water in the room for us on the second floor. The staff were great and very helpful and friendly. Located in a great spot not far from the restaurants and only a short cab ride the main beach..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albino Ricardo from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good great services quiet area excellent ubication close to restaurants ,metro,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peperaton.com from Bogotá

un buen hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un lugar tranquilo y acogedor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andres Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheila from delray beach fl

great hotel for a very good price

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
very nice friendly hotel. they are doing a lot of upgrading. new patio covering and new lights the lobby is very nice the staff very friendly. the only thing that I did not like was ther must have been a water leak, the were water marks on the wall. I am sure that they will fix that by the next time I stay there. the clean the room spotless every day.for the price it was great. the neighberhoodis excelledent. very close to resturants and stores and very safe
2 out of 5
by Joe Buenda

Not Pleasant!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The room is messy. The AC was broken and keeps leaking all night long, hotel is kind of hide, so not all taxi know where is it. Breakfast NOT GOOD, should not include it, or in any case bill for something better!