Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Comfortable bed, good service. I would suggest to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

One Of The Best In the Zona Rosa

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The Staff & Service as well as the location.
Cons: A little more room to put hang up clothes in the room would be helpful
Location: The location is excellent, quiet yet close to the local activities.
We enjoyed our stay of 16 days at the Hotel Park 10. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way.The Hotel is located only a few blocks from the bustling Zona Rosa and Lleras Park thus providing a very quiet location and yet within easy walking of the area restaurants and activities. We enjoyed very much the breakfast every morning for me it was a delight. The hotel restaurant prepared the dinners well and the menu was sufficiently diversified. We highly recommend this hotel and we intend to return, !Que Bueno! Larry & Barb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Business trip Medellin

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, great rooms, good breakfast and quality interior
Cons: Room service portions could have been bigger.
Location: Leafy surroundings near Lleras but far enough away to avoid late night crowds and noise. Easy access from Las Palmas road .... to and from airport.
Had to check into a hotel near Lleras but in a quiet area. This turned out to be an excellent choice. Got discount from Expedia and i think this is the best value hotel i have stayed in for a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was very large and comfortable. The staff were nice and helpful. The location was great becuse we could walk everywhere. We will definitely use this hotel when we return to Medellin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The location of the hotel is perfect. It allows you to walk to some wonderful restaurants and bars. Everyone was extremely helpful and personable. They all gave great recommendations. I would definitely plan on staying here the next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The front-desk staffs are incredibly helpful. Top-of-the-line bathroom products (shampoo, shower-soap, etc) from a renowned french house (Les Minimes)
Cons: The mattress. In Colombia, most of the most have hard mattress. Good quality mattresses, but very firms by north american standards.
Location: Best location for the best restaurants around.
Pro: - Excellent products in the room - Superb location - Well-trained staff - Great breakfast - Luxury setting and a lot of vegetation Cons: - Difficult to get a taxi (none are located permanently at the front of the hotel) - Too firm mattresses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Neighbors

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service and neighborhood. Older furnishings but well maintained. Only problem was my room, 302, directly across the hall from the Gym. For some reason, the doors to the gym and adjacent exercise studio are glass and left open most of the time with music blaring and people talking and yelling from 7AM to 8PM. This room should be incorporated in Gym or taken out of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and a nice location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff