Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, DF

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2016
From arrival they make you feel at home. Closeto Parque Geras snd other amenities. Close to the Underground. The Hotel can organize a cab from and to the aiport. Good value for your money. Great wifi access, aircon took a while to get the desired room temp. but once reached it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by S. Vanegas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We are more than glad to have you in our Hotel, and the most important thing, we are happy to hear you excellent comments about our service. We hope to have you back soon to give you the service that you deserves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Reasonable hotel near El Poblado

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Location is great. Within El Poblado area but without the noise you might get in other parts of El Poblado.
The hotel rooms are not very impressive and need some refurbishment. I was mostly impressed by the staff, that was very welcoming and friendly. The spa is not very impressive when you look at it, but the service was good and very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MONICA

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
El desayuno es espectacular, todo muy fresco y de muy buena calidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Panamá

Excelente hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Muy buen desayuno. Excelente atención del personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales uk

Great stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Great stay good room good food nice people good area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonhattan from Panama

Recomendado en Medellin

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
NO tengo queja, fue una buena elección. excelente mi estadía.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

STAY HERE!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was perfect. The location, rooms, dining and especially the staff. A special thank you to Juan. The location is perfect, far away from the nightlife but close enough (walking distance). We can not wait to come back to Medellin and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel close to the action

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Carpeting in rooms?/
Great hotel. Great staff and very helpful. Some spoke English which really helped. Consierge was great help. Restaurant staff was wonderful. You can't go wrong here and very safe. Full time security. All staff very professional