Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by lennox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amparo from Cali

Maravillosa estadia en Medellin.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente me gusto nuchisimo a mi flia le encanto. Volveremos con el favor de Dios.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Torino

C'è' solo l'essenziale...forse meno.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Camera spartana con solo l'essenziale. Personale gentile. Colazione povera.
5 out of 5
by Alexandru from houston texas

Tranquil clean place

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean quiet place
4 out of 5
by Martha from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Quaint, comfortable place.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel El Poblado is a family fin a turned into a bed and breakfast place. It has the basics to make for a comfortable stay. It is not luxurious, but it is personal and offers a good breakfast (choice of two or three options) in the patio / backyard of the house. Birds and red squirrels were a daily morning entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Brad from Tampa,FL

Quiet spot on a gate secured neighborhood street.

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great little spot on a quiet neighborhood street. It's a converted home with a fenced back yard, and covered porch. Rooms are a little tight but sufficient. 24 hour staff are all incredible! Very personalized attention and made it a point to remember names. Breakfast was good and they will cook anything for you at dinner as well. Will definitely return! Short ride to mall, shops, and restaurants. Safe Poblado area!
4 out of 5
by Michael Logan from por el club campestre

just relaxing

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice, do not expect high quality wifi, rooms are very comfortable especially for the price. would recommend if you don't want to be in a regular 4 to 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
by Gladys rivera chaves

Great stay experience. The staff is super helpful

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
My trip was even better, because this amazing hotel, I feel like a been an a farm.with all the attention you need, tranquility and comfort, the best hotel experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California,THE USA

Nothing Good to say about this hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
When I saw the gap at the door on room 113(my room) I knew something wasn't right.Everything inside didn't match with the photos.The Restsurant doesn't exist,just the nice staff make some food for you.I forgot my phone charger,I went next day to pick it up,It was gone.I gave away my whole reservation and stayed at Dan Carlton Medellin.
1 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels