Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by michael

clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
this is a cozy getaway hotel, it's not a 5 star hotel with high prices. it's a cozy QUIET lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location very convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything was ok so far. I'll be there when i have to come back to Medellín.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location but room it's not so confirtable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Bathroom not so clean and room it's not comfortable
5 out of 5
by Adam from Baton Rouge,Louisiana

My 2nd trip to Medellin,Columbia

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for the flower festival and the cultural tours
3 out of 5
by lennox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexandru from houston texas

Tranquil clean place

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean quiet place
4 out of 5
by Martha from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Quaint, comfortable place.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel El Poblado is a family fin a turned into a bed and breakfast place. It has the basics to make for a comfortable stay. It is not luxurious, but it is personal and offers a good breakfast (choice of two or three options) in the patio / backyard of the house. Birds and red squirrels were a daily morning entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Brad from Tampa,FL

Quiet spot on a gate secured neighborhood street.

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great little spot on a quiet neighborhood street. It's a converted home with a fenced back yard, and covered porch. Rooms are a little tight but sufficient. 24 hour staff are all incredible! Very personalized attention and made it a point to remember names. Breakfast was good and they will cook anything for you at dinner as well. Will definitely return! Short ride to mall, shops, and restaurants. Safe Poblado area!
4 out of 5
by Michael Logan from por el club campestre

just relaxing

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice, do not expect high quality wifi, rooms are very comfortable especially for the price. would recommend if you don't want to be in a regular 4 to 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gladys rivera chaves

Great stay experience. The staff is super helpful

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
My trip was even better, because this amazing hotel, I feel like a been an a farm.with all the attention you need, tranquility and comfort, the best hotel experience.