Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poblado

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise
Location: Very good locations lots of things around, shopping, food, entertainment, etc.
Supposed to have 2 beds as I was travelling with my son. They gave us a room with only one bed. When I informed them they quickly put another rollaway bed in the room, however, that is not what I had paid for. The room was very noisy as traffic was heavy all day and night and across the street is a Hard Rock Cafe that had loud music and noise in general. Both nights I had to sleep with ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Yes, all the good comments are true. This hotel is in the prefect location. In close walking distance of two large malls, two large supermarkets, great places to eat and in a beautiful and safe neighborhood. The hotel is modern and clean. Very nice breakfast with a large assortment of choices. I had a wonderful stay. The only negative was when we got the bill they included a hotel security fee and a 16^% tax that is not applicable to foreigners. Once we brought the error to their attention they removed the fees from the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

good hotel in good area

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: bedroom .. location ... restaurant overlooking lawn
Location: two malls
the rooms are large .. beds are comfortable ... location excellent ... easy access to malls .. nice walking on pedestrian street on sunday .. restaurant opens onto hotel lawn .. very pleasant .. food good .. front desk staff helpful .. hotel renovations not noisy .. will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of Medellin

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the staff was always eager to insure my happiness
The hotel staff was very attentive and made my stay very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I love everything about this hotel, the best staff ever, excellent! Location is perfect. Sure will recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The room had an AC issue and there were no other rooms available so had to leave it off. They moved me to a new room the next day on a floor with construction so a bit noisy during the day. Can't do much about that. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente estancia por Medellin

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia en una area muy centrica y un hotel comodo con todos los servicios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicios

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el servicio