Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Excellent modern hotel in a good area

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and modern with electronic key access, an elevator, balconies, and a restaurant downstairs. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The person at reception called EasyFly for me to make sure I went to the correct airport for my flight to Bucaramanga. I highly recommend this hotel and plan on staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Florida

Great Service

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from West Hollywood, CA USA

Cozy place with great staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and smelled at first. But the smell went away after I ran the noisy a/c unit. The toilet seat was just about falling off. But the staff is so nice. I have stayed there before. And will stay again if I am in Medellin. But they need some TV in English, I set the menu to English. But had almost no English TV in 5 days.
5 out of 5
by JCB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laurles neighborhood hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was average in value, the biggest problem was with the nightclub noise lasting until 3am some nights. They don't have anyone but Vivianna that works some shifts that speaks English. Our couch disappeared one afternoon, with the explaination being that a lg party had arrived unexpectly. When I expressed outrange at paying for a suite, it was promptly returned. The breakfast is good, staff polite and helpful. I would not stay here unless I had some mastery of speaking spanish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos Eduardo

Hotel muy lindo y Comodo !

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Me gusto!
4 out of 5
by Sören

Budgethotell i trevligt område

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hög musik på nätterna från barerna intill. Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien localizado y bien presentado

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
El.hotel de al.lado es el.50% más barato y tiene parqueadero. Al hotel le falta una alianza con un parqueadero y mayor aislamiento al ruido de la discoteca aledaña
4 out of 5
by Silvia

hotel bien ubicado y limpio

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien la pasamos contentod la atencion del hotel fue buena de principio a fin, personal muy dispuesto