Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo, personale gentilissimo

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, personale, colazione
Nonostante ho passato solo una notte in albergo, la mia esperienza è stata molto positiva. Il personale è stato estremamente cortese e la stanza era impeccabile. Colazione a buffet ottima.
4 out of 5
by Maria Aparecida from Jundiaí, SP, Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi ok, o hotel atendeu as nossas necessidades, unico ponto negativo é a distância, não imaginávamos q fosse tão retirado mas os funcionários foram muito gentis e prestativos.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Love this place!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this quiet, peaceful place. Things must have been more grand because it is a big place but it was quiet and staff couldn't have been more friendly.
4 out of 5
by GIANPAOLO from Verbania

buona

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Qualche difficoltà per trovare l'Hotel che non è a Medesano ma a Sant'Andrea bagni. Posizione tranquilla immerso nel verde.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from London

Well worth the money

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a single room which was very nice. Good size, balcony and lovely bathroom. The hotel is dated but clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Luigi from napoli

ottimi prezzi. ...

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura carina. Colazione mini, ma visti i costi. Consiglio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo x il Felegara Offroad

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Camera ampia e bagno molto grande, colazione a buffet, ottima accoglienza alla reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

very relaxing familiar Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: atmosphere, silence, room size, cleanness
Location: great food around and baths next to hotel
I really enjoyed my staying at Salus hotel, it's a very quiet area, perfect for relaxing and sleeping. Michele the manager is very reliable, useful and kind, the hall is very nice, room size is good, everything worked well and all hotel is very well cleaned. You can also for the availability of the baths that are next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Woche mopped-fahren

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Gute Basisunterkunft für Motorradtouren ; Wiederholung im nächsten Jahr ist sehr wahrscheinlich !