Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

very relaxing familiar Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: atmosphere, silence, room size, cleanness
Location: great food around and baths next to hotel
I really enjoyed my staying at Salus hotel, it's a very quiet area, perfect for relaxing and sleeping. Michele the manager is very reliable, useful and kind, the hall is very nice, room size is good, everything worked well and all hotel is very well cleaned. You can also for the availability of the baths that are next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Winchester, UK

Charming Hotel with a history

Posted Dec 17, 2011
This was a very typical Italian hotel but there was a sense of grandeur of yesteryear here. The setting opposite the Bagni St Andrea evoked the taking of the cure in its grand era, and still looks well patronised. The hotel is tucked away in a quiet country lane but we like that. It fronted on to a small grove of old trees and other albergi were in the vicinity. We were only doing a stop over on a long journey between UK and Italy and would have liked to stay longer.. The cost was modest and included breakfast, though we enjoyed the full Italian dinner all couses on offer for a very reasonable price in the evening along with many workers who were very friendly especially to our dog.. Regional, traditional good fare with plentiful vino della casa, lots of choices, no written menu, just what was cooking. and offered. A charming host and would recommend for a really characterful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2011
good place to stay. a remote area for a quite retreat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pulito, camera spaziosa. Personale gentilissimo! Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo, personale gentilissimo

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, personale, colazione
Nonostante ho passato solo una notte in albergo, la mia esperienza è stata molto positiva. Il personale è stato estremamente cortese e la stanza era impeccabile. Colazione a buffet ottima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo x il Felegara Offroad

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Camera ampia e bagno molto grande, colazione a buffet, ottima accoglienza alla reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Riccardo from Roma

Hotel piacevole e molto silenzioso

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Colazione, pulizia camera, condizionatore, wireless.
Location: L'hotel è in collina in zona termale, un po' distante da Parma ma in una bella zona collinare
Hotel piacevole con camere piccole ma ben tenute e ben condizionate. Silenziosissimo, ottima colazione inclusa nel prezzo, wireless veloce e gratis. Personale molto gentile. L'ho utilizzato per lavoro (Fiera di Parma), ma penso possa essere piacevole anche in periodi di vacanza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo tranquillo e rilassante

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Ho trascorso una notte in quest'albergo e mi sono trovato decisamente bene. A due passi dalle terme, immerso in una fitta vegetazione, posto ideale per rinfrancarsi dallo stress della città. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio anche di provare la cucina dell'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Ottima location,gran cortesia e soprattutto a buon mercato,merce rara di questi tempi...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christian from Wien, Österreich

Perfekt für einen Zwischenstop

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Location: Ruhig, Abgelegen
Bei dem niedrigen Preis konnte ich es kaum glauben, aber es gibt keinen Haken. Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig neben einer kleinen Therme. Sicher, Therme und Hotel haben sich schon bessere Zeiten erlebt, aber das macht auch den Charme aus. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr Sauber und das ist mir das wichtigste. Das inkludierte Frühstücksbuffet war auch sehr gut. Wer in der Umgebung Parmesan und Schinken Einkaufen will, wird vom sehr netten Herren an der Rezeption wertvolle Tipps bekommen. Alles in Allem ein Preis-Leistungs Knüller! :)