Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pulito, camera spaziosa. Personale gentilissimo! Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
4 out of 5
by jørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pierluigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Georges

Nicht empfehlenswert!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Uraltes Hotelgebäude, Wände von Außen verfallen. Die Gegend liegt zwar im Grünen aber man meint, dass alles drum herum verfallen ist. Die Möblierung ist sehr alt und sehr eigenartig (misch-masch) aus den 70er jahren... Schlechtes oder gar kein Internetsignal... Versehe gar nicht wie ein solche schlechtes Hotel ein gute Bewertung erhält
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo, personale gentilissimo

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, personale, colazione
Nonostante ho passato solo una notte in albergo, la mia esperienza è stata molto positiva. Il personale è stato estremamente cortese e la stanza era impeccabile. Colazione a buffet ottima.
4 out of 5
by Maria Aparecida from Jundiaí, SP, Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi ok, o hotel atendeu as nossas necessidades, unico ponto negativo é a distância, não imaginávamos q fosse tão retirado mas os funcionários foram muito gentis e prestativos.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Love this place!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this quiet, peaceful place. Things must have been more grand because it is a big place but it was quiet and staff couldn't have been more friendly.
4 out of 5
by GIANPAOLO from Verbania

buona

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Qualche difficoltà per trovare l'Hotel che non è a Medesano ma a Sant'Andrea bagni. Posizione tranquilla immerso nel verde.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from London

Well worth the money

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a single room which was very nice. Good size, balcony and lovely bathroom. The hotel is dated but clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast.