Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Hotel like a Hotel needs to be

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: NOthing I can think of!
Location: It's a about 2.5 miles away from the center of Ashland. From there into town is a quick ride.
Driving into the circular driveway felt very expansive and inviting at the same time. Entering into the lobby felt like being at the Ritz in New York (sort of) and the staff was genuinely friendly, open and engaged. The entire property is large and spacious. The rooms are the same. Clean throughout exuding the notion that people take pride in their jobs and really want the guests to feel welcomed and at home. Superb!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: The location is great.
The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean, cozy, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Or

great location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great location away from congestion of downtown Ashland with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice neighbourhood,close to restaurants freeway

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Great amenities,clean, great breakfast included.
Cons: No complaints here.
Location: Very accessible, close to supermarket, gas, highway access.
Fast, courteous check in, nice room. Warm and inviting interior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Well priced hotel and close to the I-5 freeway for travelers. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

A great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Larger apples offered at the front desk.
Location: Ashland is a special town due to the Oregon Shakespeare Festival, but even in off season it is a delightful place for shops, dining, & Lithia Park.
I was treated very well. When I didn't want the first room they assigned, someone from the front desk met me at the door of the second room with the key. That was just the start of a very pleasant stay. I enjoyed the hot tub in the evening, and thought the breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is so cool. Maybe my favorite hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Business trip. Had to find a comfortable and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Excelent customer service!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I had to visit several hotels during my long trip driving, this one definitely has been the best hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg, CA

great location to Ashland

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: Gret location. Accessible to Ashland, freeway, nearby good restaurants.
Comfortable beds. Clean room. Decent continental breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Perfect room and very nice staff. Stop at that hotel after met a heavy snow, but it did give me a wonderful experience.