Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes ordentliches Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Der Hotelkomplex war recht groß, aber man kann sich leicht zurecht finden. Die Zimmer (Suite hatten wir glaube ich) waren relativ gut ausgestattet mit einer kleinen Küche (Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Spüle). Es gab ein kleines Wohnzimmer mit relativ großem TV direkt an die Küchenzeile angrenzend mit Sofa und Sessel. Im Schlafzimmer war auch ein TV vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with good pool near HW 5.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stopped overnight on our way from the Bay Area to Seattle. Hotel is very close to HW5 but not at all noisy. It's clean, quiet, nice staff, decent free breakfast, good rooms, good pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Rafael CA

Excellent hotel ten minutes from town

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, comfortable beds, a fine breakfast in a pleasant room, easy parking, good pool and jacuzzi. Very quiet.
Cons: I wish it were closer to central Ashland. I didn't mind driving for ten minutes, but a shuttle would be nice. I was told there was a shuttle befor
Location: Not much to do right around the hotel, but it's close to the university, where it's pleasant to walk.
I would definitely stay here again because of the high quality of the facilities and the good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, CA

Very convenient to major freeway but not noisy.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Easy to find
Location: It was mainly a stop on a road trip to Portland. However we decided we must return & spend more time in Ashland & the surrounding wine country
WE were driving on a the Interstate & this was our first stop on our road trip. It was convenient & the staff was helpful. The rooms were clean & beds comfortable. I would certainly recommend your hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We really liked this hotel. Our room was spacious. The hotel amenities were impressive. The cafe food was quite nice. It's a perfect place to spend more than one day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Convenient hotel with easy access to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This was an overall nice hotel. The lobby and cafe and bar were very nice. The rooms were clean and had what we needed. The only complaint was the fridge froze all our food and there was no temp control. We had all of our sons food in there and had to thaw it out. We asked for a replacement but they were unable to provide it or fix the one we had in a timely manner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: See above.
Location: The hotel is right off the highway, but 2.5 miles from Ashland downtown. Be prepared to drive into down, it is hard to walk to and back.
I did not expect the hotel is so close to the freeway and street. We got assigned to a room that is very close to both and pretty noisy. We checked in in the afternoon. For more than an hour, we can constantly hear the cleaning staff talking loud and the noisy cleaning sounds. after that, there was a roaring sound, I was not sure it was the water pipe or vent or something else. The isolation of this hotel is not very good. I expect more for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Always a Pleasure

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Beds so comfy, nice linens....easy check in and out.
Love this place...my "go-to" resting place in Ashland. Always clean and oh so comfortable. The suites are awesome with doors to the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with easy access to downtown Ashland

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pet friendly without compromising on quality of rooms or care of grounds