Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel in heart of Ashland, OR

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Old hotel, well maintained. Very comfortable bed, clean, good complimentary breakfast, excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Extras make your stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Delicious breakfast buffet and impeccable coffee from Noble
Cons: The city should consider adding the bicycle program where visitors can rent bikes: Ashland is ideal for a city bike ride. Some hotels even offer bikes
Delightful, well=appointed and comfortable without being kitschy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Best in Ashland!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel and most comfy mattress ever! Definitely the only place I will stay in Ashland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Last minute trip to the Shakespeare Festival and I was able to book one night and the lovely ladies at check in greeted us and kindly offered a very generous upgrade... Exceptional room!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Charming hotel but very dated! Our room was tiny along with the bathroom shower. I would say it runs along the same lines as a Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - quite - outstanding guest services - great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Lots of attractions
Great Staff and all the hotel service personnel Rooms are small, but very quite and charming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Love this Grande Dame!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Best place to stay north of SF and south of Portland; lovely old hotel, remodeled with great charm and individuality. The rooms are small compared to chain 'suite' hotels, but they can't match the personality, location, and class of Ashland Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, OR

OSF Plays nearby

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is lovely with nice amenities. One of the nicest is that it is a block from OSF. I would definitely stay here again in Ashland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Great!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great location, charming ambiance, afternoon tea, evening snack!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The staff are great!
Cons: The place is great.
Location: Lots of local dining and things to do. The downtown area is very epileptic and all within walking distance.
The rooms are quiet comfortable. The rooms are a bit small with everything that is inside the room however the decor is very pleasing. Great staff will help you with anything you need. Great location and so much to do within walking distance.