Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful oversized king room with jacuzzi tub.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location: Ashland Oregon was fun. Plenty of things to do within walking distance.
Our room was beautiful. Jacuzzi tub was huge and plenty of hot water. The bed was super comfortable and the view from the balcony was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed you beautiful jetted-tub, bed, and view! I hope to see you on your next time to Ashland! Sincerely, Jessie Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico

Passing through Ashland

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Small quaint hotel. Hotel staff friendly and hospitable. Food decent. Location great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

very convenient, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 1, 2016
very good location, comfortable room and good breakfast, included in the room rate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down Town Ashland OR

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Liked being down town. Close to eats and nice creekside area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chico

Ashland

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, Room, Location, & Breakfast
Cons: Rooms are small.
Location: Near Downtown.
Nice hotel near downtown. Friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet. Comfort Food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good but small standard room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Shell game

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything, especially the attitude that customers are marks.
Hotel had a smaller bed than was advertised, room was tiny, rug was dirty, sketchy figures walking past our room all night, traffic noise, light bleed -- and both the hotel and Expedia refused to refund our money. It was a real con game by both the hotel and Expedia. We'll never use Expedia or Best Western again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place to lay your head at night. Great location, right on the plaza so nice to walk to all the restaurants, shopping, theater etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englanf

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean , great location
Location: Great brew pub close by
Really nice hotels. Great location in Ashland . Nice breakfast included. Close to town centre . Good wifi . Would stay again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels