Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to Highway and Free way of ramp.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
They were under construction on main office. they put me in back corner lower floor handicap room. Room door to outside was warped so top of door was sticking out about 1/4 inch so it was very loud in room from off ramp of highway. Bathroom was pocket door and handle was broken to pull door so it would not shut. Kind of dated for amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Remodel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: It was convient to shopping and food
Cons: It could use a remodel. Nothing was dirty or didn't work. It's seen a lot of use. Due to the construction, all that was offered was cold cereal, etc.
Location: Just off I-5. Walmart, Fred Myer, were close. Lots of fast food places and Elmers was on the same lot.
Checking in found the lobby and dining area closed off due to construction. We stayed there three years ago and enjoyed it. This time, not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location with restaurant next door.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean spacious room. Very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel off Interstate 5.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: close to everything, pizza deliveries found the room right away.
Cons: Faster internet would be better, and a throw pillow on the back of the reading chair.
Great hotel close to everything, obviously since the town is small ;). Only real complaint I had that wasn't brought up since it wasn't the hotels issue, was the noise the other visitors were making they were a large group of young kids early to late teens. Running back and forth through the hallways causing a rumbling feeling in the room itself. Aside from this, the room was great, couch was comfy, however the reading chair could use a throw pillow for the back as it's a little stiff. Spent three days there no issues, will be a staple hotel every trip I make up there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay on long trip

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with good beds, lots of pillows, and great interstate access. Restaurant directly in front made grabbing dinner and breakfast easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping,and some good restaurants

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nice breakfast
Location: all kinds of shopping near by, in walking range
we had a very nice time and a good nights sleep, it was fall so pool was closed,friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean...and very inexpensive!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and quiet, easy to find at the crossroads of I-5 and highway 299, and great value!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. The room was really comfortable. Had everything we need and then some. Staff is really nice and friendly. The only thing that was weird was the TV. Instead of it being in front of us it was on the side of our bed. Had to watch TV laying on your sides. Continental breakfast was more then that, they have eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, etc. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Dog friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2016
If you are going to stay at a Best Western, and are not bringing your dog, ask for a room that is not dog friendly! Our room stunk of doggies and what ever they used to cover up the smell. We also, on the same trip had a Best Western room in Auburn CA, same smell. Whatever they use in an attempt to cover up the doggie smell is worse than the doggie smell! Otherwise, the room in both places was nice and neat. Updated and we had a mini fridge in Auburn, nice for a 2 night stay! I have always relied on Best Western for a reliable nice place with good value for the price. And the breakfast was pretty awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor choice

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy due to the location on busy street. Poor sound insulation between rooms and floors in rooms above very creaky and noisy. Needs an upgrade.