Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Convenient, quite, clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel located not far from freeway but was very quite and the room was exactly as described on the internet. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and room was spacious. Parking was convenient and the breakfast room was well stocked and clean and the staff were polite and professional. If I needed to stay in Medford, OR again I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were able to walk to the restaurant nearby the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stay was perfect. Booked last minute and got a good room. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. And the breakfast was good 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Just a night stay on my way to Seattle, free breakfast, comfy stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest corner of CA

Overnight stay for hospital procedure

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Location, for me, is close to hospital. I live 3 hours away, and usually need a place to stay for at least one night. This place fits the bill best.
Needed a downstairs, outside door and accessible room to stay in after late afternoon heart procedure at local hospital. Staff did everything they could to accommodate me and my request. Handicapped parking stall only 3 doors away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Medford has not much to offer, so this motel is a decent place to stop halfway between Portland and the Bay Area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Close to hospital very convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very nice hotel continual breakfast very good breakfast room needs to be bigger very cramped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Hotel and excellent front desk staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Was warmly greeted by the hotel front desk personnel. For a older hotel it is very well maintained and clean. I would stay here again if in the Grants Pass area. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it for the breakfast & comfort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It's a bit dated, but it's clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was older, no menu, but otherwise worked well. Could not seem to connect to the wifi, but I could have tried harder. Breakfast had scrambled eggs & sausages (no bacon), hard boiled eggs, waffles, cereal Bagels muffins fruit and the usual. No elevators but it's only two floors. If you want to ground floor room you should specify it when you make a reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pet friendly room

Posted Nov 26, 2016
although we stayed in a pet friendly non smoking room, the odor was unpleasant to say the least. The bathroom sink was covered in debris as if the plumbing had backed up and the carpet around the sink was damp and smelly. To late and tired to get another room, but I wish I had made the effort to do so! When the morning staff was told about the condition of the room they said they were sorry and would alert housekeeping. My suggestion for pet friendly rooms would be vinyl flooring so messes and odors could be eliminated between guests. I don't look forward to another "pet friendly" room anywhere.....no recommendations from me