Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was better then expected since we have had many bad hotels in the past. This one was perfectly clean, had a nice breakfast, and was quite spacious. Not to mention, it is very hot where we were so we were pleasantly suprised when the room had the air conditioning already on before we got there! That was very nice of them to take their time and do that. We got a bottom level room, close to the main entrance, since someone in our group had a broken leg. The hotel staff were quite understanding, and provided us with the best room with the best rates possible. Calling in to book the order was also reliving. It wasn't stressful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Really nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel close to the freeway. The staff is fantastic and the rooms and the hotel grounds are very well-kept. The rose bushes are absolutely beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, California

Convenient and Clean

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: It took a while for the air conditioning to cool the place down with high 80F temperatures outside.
Location: There is a paved path that starts behind the hotel that was lovely for an evening walk next to Bear Creek.
Spent one night here for a rest on a long road trip. It was clean and quiet and met my needs of just a place to sleep and rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Clean, friendly, no frills hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
Speedy check in and check out. Clean, comfortable rooms. Pretty basic, nothing fancy, but had free breakfast and wifi. Easy access to I-5. Fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent all around

Posted May 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Upgraded us at no cost for a downstairs room. Senior helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Dog friendly with a pretty walking area.
Cons: ???
Location: This place is right off the Hwy 5. Harry and David's flag ship store is a quick drive, which is good and bad. They have so many delicious choices.
We often stay at a Best Western and this place did not disappoint. It has easy access to Hwy 5. The room was comfortable and clean so we had a good nice sleep. As usual it is pet friendly, which is important since we travel with two little guys. The staff was friendly and gracious even as the lobby is under construction. Breakfast was varied with both hot and cold food. I definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 2, 2017
The lobby is under renovation. Although the staff is friendly, a few more smiling faces would be welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Friendly staff all around. Easy access to freeway and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Everything you need without any frills

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was fine. We were just looking for a place to sleep and have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The young man who checked me in and out was excellent. The room was clean. thank you