Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This is our 2nd time staying at this facility. Room is very comfortable and beds are great. Breakfast is complementary. Conveniently located off Hwy 5. Lots of shopping and dining choices in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Will not stay at this hotel again. AC/Fan was not working. Dirty sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Our only suggestion would be for the hotel to have the grout in the bathroom floor ground out and redone. The tile looks great, but the stained grout makes the bathroom look unclean, when it's really not. No glitz, but a very comfortable bed, quiet room, and nice staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice motel. We’ve stayed here a few times and find it nice and convenient and always comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumwater WA

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Bottom floor
Location: Sedona AZ and area hiking
Convenient stop over with a great restaurant! More
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The room was quiet, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I would have liked a couple more towels, however.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting some local haunted houses and decided to stay the night. We have never stayed here so we gave it a shot. We were very pleased with our room. It was spacious and comfortable. The bed was large and soft. The window treatments allowed us to sleep in a bit in the quiet environment. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by lynette

Great Customer Service.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
I went due to a family illness and the hotel was great. They checks me right in and had my room ready. Due to my father being transferred to a new hospital I needed to check out early and they were very accommodating to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice quiet comfortable stay. Very satisfied. Great value too, at a little over 100.00. when I am traveling on business up to Seattle this is where I stay at th3 midway point from Northern California.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly plus

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly conveniently located, but compromised by one-way street configuration that required U-turns from the freeway to access the property. Spacious, clean room plus relative quiet in spite of our room's location very close to the actively used pool. Apparent "parking wars" with the neighboring restaurant as we were given threats of our car being towed if we dared to park in a restaurant spot.