Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pear Blossom run again -

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: easy access, clean, affordable
Cons: nothing you can do about other people having a good time when your trying to sleep, so nothing to change.
Location: Black Bear diner shares the parking lot, easy good food close by. shopping is right around the corner
this is my second year running in the Pear Blossom and my second year running anywhere! this year we stayed here and it was very convenient, the staff very friendly, I needed to get back into my room after we had checked out and without hesitation the staff accommodated. We plan to stay there again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: bike path, shopping, places to eat, easy to get back on the free way
Went to Medford for the annual pear blossom run and pedals for pears bicycle ride. The start of the ride is just north of the motel and only about 1/8 mile away, this is so close and easy with the bike path in front on the motel. The staff was very polite and when we needed a late check-out, cause of the ride, they obliged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
clean hotel room that smelled new everything was there.Very comfortable. Will stay there again next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonanza, Or

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Everything was great. Quick check in, room was very comfortable with restaurant next door. Convenient to hospital and medical facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick check in

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Even arriving what I thought would be late, no problems with check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent service

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We arrived late and there was cold outside. Our room was ready and warmed up for us! that was so nice. Also they serve a decent breakfast for their guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn’t stay here again.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Checking in took about a half hour just based off slow staff. finally got to our room and went to shower. The shower steam kept causing the fire alarm to go off and the drain was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonanza

best in medford

Posted Mar 29, 2018
AWSOME!!!!! so comfy and very nice clean and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Close to Interstate 5 but no hwy noise. Super clean and great price, with microwave and fridge. Black Bear diner on grounds. Other restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferndale, WA

Called the paramedics

Posted Mar 19, 2018
My husband became sick and the night clerk called the paramedics for us in the lobby as we were checking out. Thank you. Everything is OK now.