Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nevada

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My only dislike were the pillows being to small for my taste, plenty of them but small ones. The room was very nice, bed comfortable. The staff was very attentive and pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Stayed to visit family during road trip. Convenient location, fronting Interstate, but private and scenic setting along river. Fantastic beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to main roads.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel staff was exceptional. Breakfast was above average!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

An overnight Stay after a long drive

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and fit most of our needs. Only thing I wish was that your queen size bed was a little bigger. It seems not as wide as mine at home. Outside of that, our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Olympia

late stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Great late night service

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on the way north. Arrived at 04:45 very tired hoping my reservation wasn't cancelled. Had no problem getting checked in and some rest before grabbing a nice hotel breakfast and continuing the north bound adventure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, good hot breakfast, quick to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great staff for a great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was really nice.
Everything from checking to check out was great. Staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay great. A little off the beaten path, between Grants Pass and Medford but very convenient freeway access and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here a few times before and every time it is a good stay.The people there are very nice and helpful.