Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to main roads.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel staff was exceptional. Breakfast was above average!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

An overnight Stay after a long drive

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and fit most of our needs. Only thing I wish was that your queen size bed was a little bigger. It seems not as wide as mine at home. Outside of that, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Great late night service

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on the way north. Arrived at 04:45 very tired hoping my reservation wasn't cancelled. Had no problem getting checked in and some rest before grabbing a nice hotel breakfast and continuing the north bound adventure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, good hot breakfast, quick to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great staff for a great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was really nice.
Everything from checking to check out was great. Staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay great. A little off the beaten path, between Grants Pass and Medford but very convenient freeway access and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here a few times before and every time it is a good stay.The people there are very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but had an odd offputing odor. Also, our bikes were locked in the back of our pickup but, even though the parking lot was somewhat protected for guests, someone tried to pull the bikes out and steal them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pollock Pines, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Across the street from a park.
Across the street from a park, making nice morning walks. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed a nice breakfast the next morning.