Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

An overnight Stay after a long drive

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and fit most of our needs. Only thing I wish was that your queen size bed was a little bigger. It seems not as wide as mine at home. Outside of that, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great staff for a great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was really nice.
Everything from checking to check out was great. Staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay great. A little off the beaten path, between Grants Pass and Medford but very convenient freeway access and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pollock Pines, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Across the street from a park.
Across the street from a park, making nice morning walks. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

best stay in southern oregon

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: the room, staff, pool and fitness center and breakfast all were excellent
this is the second time we've visited southern oregon and have stayed at this hotel twice. everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Serene.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent evening, great pizza place across the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, clean small town hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Friendly hotel staff, nice and clean rooms with wifi, morning continental breakfast and a nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G., Southern Coast Oregon

Quiet and well appointed hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Good size TV outlets for charging phone were conveniently located at a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We had a short, one night stay in a quiet room that was very adequate for our simple needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Overwhelming smell of room deodorizer which made me wonder what they were trying to cover up. We could hear every noise from adjoining rooms and hallway. Pets are allowed which really grosses me out and the dog in the room next door barked every time there was noise in the hallway. The staff was all very nice, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Nice hotel, quite location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel was nice, the location is a little out from the main part Grant's pass but that was great for us because that meant it was more quite. Room was nice and updated, the bed was comfy and the hotel staff was pleasant. Overall a great place for the price.