Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Some what difficult to pull up suitcases to second floor as no elevator. Senior citizen will have difficulty climbing up second story lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-5.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Charm and very clean with nice TV . Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: no
Next to the pool and very quiet. Excellent room and breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very close to I-5. Easy in and easy out. Room was spacious and soaps were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Excellent place to stay!! Will be back.

Posted May 10, 2017
Location: Mexican food next door along with a brewery/restaurant combo. Coffee shop across the street.
I stayed over night. Was an easy check in/out. Hotel staff very polite. Room very comfortable with non smoking 2 queen beds. There was 3 restaurants within walking distance. Next to I5 so easy access to freeway. Will definitely be back. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean as well as the pool and hot tub areas. The grounds were also well kept. The staff was friendly and very informed.
Location: Great location with an easy freeway on and off . Caldera brewery is within walking distance and the beer and food was outstanding.
I was very impressed with this hotel and the overall experience. The breakfast that was included with our room excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JM

Posted May 5, 2017
Would be happy stay again, that says a lot in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim california

Nice comfortable, clean and courteous staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This hotel is in a good location , close to the University and freeways . Nice and comfortable. The facilities and amenities met our expectations. The hotel was clean, the pool area and spa area was clean . The breakfast included everyday had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Marin, CA

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed here while visiting Southern Oregon University. The front desk staff went out of their way to outline the downtown and where best to park to visit Lithia Park and the beautiful shops. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. We will stay there again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was outstanding. It was a nice, clean set up and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Plus, it was delicious!!
We were exhausted from a full day of driving. The hotel was clean and provided a lovely place to rest and regroup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

On the road

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Just about everything. It had all the comforts without the extra costly frufroo.
Stopped here on the way to Portland. We had a lovely view of the mnts as the sun was setting. We appreciated the clean crisp sheets on the beds and the wonderful shower at the end of a long day of driving. The beds are at the right height -- I didn't have to climb up into it. We both had a solid night's rest and a hearty breakfast at the buffet before hitting the road again. Another plus was that we didn't have to contend with the tourist traffic going through Ashland.