Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

A wonderful night's sleep.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and the king-size bed was amazing to sleep on. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice value for the money

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Good size room - good wifi and great breakfast!
Location: Walk to market and mini mall - will need to drive to downtown Ashland
Stopped in on our way back to Portland - stayed one night and it was a very good stay for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Our favorite place to stay in Ashland!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room accommodations are wonderful. Wish the bed was a bit softer but everything is ciean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast buffet includes several protein choices! We always enjoy our stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access and not far from Shakespeare!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and convenience. It seems to be well maintained.
Location: Ashland's big draw is the OR Shakespeare Theatre, but the environs of Ashland are spectacular. Hiking, skiing, fishing, eating, and coffee-all great!
This is an established facility with a host of conveniences, pool, spa, exercise, and is a short drive from downtown Ashland. The staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Best I have been to of Best Wrsterns

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great room, great staff, great breakfast. 2 minor issues. A neighbor was smoking near our door several times. The fan of the heat pump was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful mountain view

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Quaint hotel with friendly helpful staff. Comfortable room and lovely grounds. The breakfast is outstanding. I will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland OR

Popular place with good staff and comfy beds

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Always enjoy the BW Windsor Inn. Staff is friendly and efficient. Amenities are good. Room needs outlets on nightstand for those needing to plug in cpap machines. Otherwise, the rooms are very clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Great break from a long day

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: The restraunt next door was pleasant and the food was good
After a rough trip due to extreme weather, we decided to stop for the night rather than continuing for another five hours to make it home. The Best Western Windsor was a welcome and comfortable break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Good hotel to stay at.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: Parking was a bit cramped. However, it looked like some reconstruction was taking place.
Hotel room was very clean, smelled good, and easy to find. The room had clean linens and towels, the pillows were great. Appreciate the staff for accommodating our very late arrival due to circumstances. The women I had spoke to when reserving our room had put a note in the computer for other staff to read. Thankful for her planning and good communication. The breakfast was excellent, not just danishes and orange juice. There was also eggs, fresh fruit, and regular toast, especially important for Diabetics. A good value for the price paid.
5 out of 5
by Colette

Friendly and nice

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop on a long journey. Desk clerk was friendly, had our paperwork ready and waiting so checking was quick and easy. Great breakfast selections! Will definitely stay again.