Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Quick 1 night stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, nice layout of room, free internet, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing they fixed my only issue with the heating system will a smile. (the remote was missing). Great service.
My son and I came down to Ashland to check out OSU. I liked the Hotel so much I signed up for their rewards. I will always stay there when I come south.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice for a best western . Good place to crash.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland

Clean and very well maintained.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great experience from the start with Glen at front. Very welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very comfortable and centrally located with easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Or

Won't go elsewhere in Ashland

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We needed a pit stop but often travel to Ashland throughout the year. First time here, will come back. Breakfast was outstanding and the fitness center was ideal. Even jacuzzi was running for the weather bravers. However, we will request another room next time as the acoustic in a room with pass through door was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice Place to stay on our way to Portland

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Appreciated that we could travel with our dogs , friendly and efficient check in and a nice selection for the breakfast that was nicely included in the cost of our room! Win Win
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Much classier than I expected, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hana R.

Convenient and restful

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Very pleasant and responsive staff. We were attending a convention across the way and discovered we were happy to be in the overflow housing. The full breakfast is one of the best deals around. Definitely recommend it for the business traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveling with pet

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room took two hours to heat up (outside temp high forties) and was difficult to control with the wall heater unit. We travel with our pet and the pet rules are strict, but with a full explanation which I feel should be posted on the website to be reviewed in full before you have prepaid. Pet fee was $20. They have two pet areas. They give you a sheet, dog biscuits and the printed rules. The toilet leaked on the floor which we reported when we left. We won't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwendolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels