Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Was not as happy this time staying...only got my room cleaned once in four days and I had to ask for towels and toilet paper...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford, OR

Surprisingly nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
For the part of town its located in, it was surprisingly nice and was quite comfortable. It seemed to be a little loud most times, but quieted down for the latest parts of the evening
4 out of 5
by Raghavendra

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by Karlos J

Good for a short stay. Nothing Fancy.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We booked two nights with Budget because my mom was having heart surgery. It is old but clean. We did not spend a lot of time in the room so it was fine for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
we wont ever try budget inn again! the room smells badly and limited options for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Washington

Its a nice place

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was a clean updated room with a comfy bed and a nice hot shower couldnt ask for much more than that at the price point
1 out of 5
by Scott Sires

Horrible Motel DONT WASTE UOUR $$

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty room, horrible smell, very dirty and homeless people all around our room
1 out of 5
by Melanio

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
very dirty period dont stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut. ill

One. Nite

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
It. Was. Close. To. My. Interest. And. Worked. Out well. Surprised. As. To. Size. And. Decor. Of. Room. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Liked it, deserves its price. Close to many amenities.