Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Apr 21, 2018
I was really surprised at the quality of this hotel for the price! Great service too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Apr 12, 2018
nothing to distinguish it from 1000 others. No wake up call service, no convenient food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose Rodeway

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pulling up, one of the downstairs rooms had a red light in the window. Constant noise all night. Next door was multiple families in one room. The room wasn’t the cleanest. Bed questionable. Didn’t trust my car in the parking lot. Facilities worked but weren’t properly fixed. Highly advise staying at Rodeway across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Very good service. Will try again and tell a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount vernon wa

Just dropping by

Posted Mar 23, 2018
This is a great place if you're just traveling through to another destination and you need to rest overnight. The room had a tv microwave and mini fridge. In Medford I found a Trader Joe's and Best Buy for some items I needed to purchase before heading into California and gas at Fred Meyer because Oregon usually has cheaper gas than California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Good Bed

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Good Bed
Cons: leaf blower in the morning.
Location: Room was convenient to shopping, many great places to eat. Also close to Hospital.
The room has been remodeled with wood floors. The shower was great. The bed was comfortable. We even picked up a to go breakfast before we left. We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford Oregon

Pillows are good, but don't go outside alone

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Rooms were very nice and comfortable, the bedding and furniture were super nice the only bad thing about room was it smelled like the markets that are owned by people from Iraq/India the staff were friendly. DEFINATLEY DO NOT WANT TO GO OUTSIDE AFTER DARK ESPECIALLY ALONE. ONCE THE SUN GOES DOWN SEVERAL STRUNG OUT DRUG ADDICTS COME OUT LIKE COCKROACH DO IN THE DARK. Screaming and yelling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Piece of crap hotel and staff

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Booked through Expedia Only bad experience I’ve ever had with booking through Expedia Arrived at hotel No staff at front desk, rang buzzer/ banged on door/glass for 15-20 minuets No one ever showed to check us in Left and went to Motel 6 Absolutely no help through Expedia, just automated phone system that says to call motel directly, but no number given and no one answered number found through google look up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Medford

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
The heater/AC was unplugged when I arrived. I found out why, it does not turn off. In the OFF position, the fan continues to run. For me it was an acceptable source for white noise and I did not mind. This place was just fine for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels