Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

First floor is not a good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient for a long trip and has recliners in the rooms
Cons: There are staff present round the clock, but their level of ability to help isn't great. They are pleasant, but not helpful.
Location: The sizzler is a great choice to eat and just down Biddle,
Last time we stayed on the third (top) floor and the fridge and room were beautifully quiet. This time we were on the first floor. People walked past our windows which overlooked a field and looked in. There was no walkway there. The people on the second floor could be heard walking up and back a great deal. The fridge was on and off all night and very loud. Stay on the third floor or stay home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Close to airport, comfortable, perfect!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: What?
Location: Just close to the airport, perfect for people like us who needed to catch an early plane. But not far from amenities either.
Everything went well during my short stay at this hotel. The receptionists were helpful, professional, friendly. The room, a delight, with a view to a meadow an sunset! Everything just really good: quiet, comfortable, pleasant. No loud colours, no busy patterns —just neutral, cool, serene. I had not expected to find a full kitchenette in the room and could have entertained a whole group of people with the abundance of equipment. We left at 5 am, with the shuttle provided by the hotel to take us just 5 minutes away into the airport. So good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best places I have stayed

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great place but not near restaurants or transportation. Staff very nice and suite comfortable and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor design. Noisy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This place has thin walls and is noisy. Sound from the lobby (TV, voices) can be heard in the room. I could hear people opening doors, walking and flushing toilets. 12 people were drinking beer and talking loudly in the lobby eating area and the noise bounced up through the walls and the open walkway on the second floor. It's a terrible design. Staff is nice and the place looks new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to airport for a Quick stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Gym and laundry plus a 24 hour place to get snacks and such
I checked in late as my flight was very late. The front desk person was very kind, efficient and got me into a room with no fuss. The room was lovely with a little kitchenette. The bed was comfy with several pillows from which to choose. It was quiet, clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by William

Sales trip

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel in Medford Oregon

Posted May 5, 2017
Very clean and the layout makes it feel larger than it is. Kitchenette with full size appliances and a table that can be used as a desk. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in Medford and this is the first one that I can recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waddell, AZ

Close to airport

Posted May 4, 2017
I've stayed at this location several times over the last couple years and have noticed a decline in the property. My last stay was April 2017 and I won't be back. My room had trash in the trash cans, no soap, shampoo or toilet paper in the bathroom. The bed was made & hopefully had clean sheets.
5 out of 5
by Lori

1 night stay before catching a flight home

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel with everything anyone would need in an airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation and no water

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Upon arrival I was informed that the property was under renovation and sorry for the inconvenience. Fine. That happens. But then I saw a sign that said all water would be off in the building starting at 8 am. Really? That isn't acceptable to me. And then I went to my floor and got off the elevator. There was construction equipment everywhere. I never would have stayed here had I known.