Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated bathrooms, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the conditions of this Comfort Inn. Clean, spacious room. Up to date interior. Good breakfast. Nice indoor pool and spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Comfort Inn is close to all the necessities.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Shopping, proximity to the airport, close to Crater Lake and the Ashland Shakespeare Festival.
The staff was especially helpful and friendly. Breakfast included waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, yogurt and a great choice of drinks. The room was a little warn, but it was clean. I was disappointed with the amount of noise in the hallway. All in all, I'd say that the staff was the highlight of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree, Ca

Friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was nice, rooms were a little small but not bad. Clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in the only problem is access to the hotel from the highway is difficult
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca

Pet friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean room. Very nice free breakfast.
Location: Close to restaurants with easy freeway access.
We were taking our dog to a specialty vet and needed a pet friendly hotel for two nights. We did not expect such a clean odor free room. They had a nice pet area and a path to walk our dog. When our dog was diagnosed with terminal cancer we needed to cancel our second night stay. The hotel staff was very kind and worked with our third party booking agent to have our last night charge refunded. Thank you Comfort Inn North and Expedia for your compassion.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor from Tacoma WA

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant
3 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from LANCASTER CA

On the way home

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was just passing thru pool was great for kids front desk staff was friendly & helpful right off the freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Medford

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking area was a bit small,
I thought it strange of the bid deal at checkin that the hotel was non smoking when my room smelled like a chain smoker stayed there last. It was so obvious I was afraid I was going to be accused of fouling the room.
5 out of 5
by Shawn and Carrie Hazen from North Medford, Oregon

weekend get away

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, pool and hot tub are nice and relaxing. Karen who works at the front is really nice and helpful. Karen remembers us when we come in even if it's been months since we last stayed there. very warm and welcoming!