Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebec, California

Fantastic, beautiful, affordable!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Most pleasant evening you can imagine. Upscale facility with real design and style plus affordable. Will always stay here on our I -5 trips from now on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cloudy pool, otherwise clean.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Driving from Northern Cali to Seattle so we chose Medford as a stopping point along the way. The only complaint I had was that I had 2 teens with me and I requested a key card for both my husband and myself and the 2 teens. It can be an issue. The desk clerk only provided me with one additional key card which seems like a small thing, but the teens were unhappy that they had to share. The pool was a suspect only because the water was cloudy. I'm not sure what would cause that, but the teens and my husband went in the pool. I refrained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

Good value

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good, comfortable motel. Friendly, efficient staff.Good complimentary breakfast. We'll use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Coquille, Oregon

we will be back!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay! Comfortable beds, staff were friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I would not hesitate staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookings, or

Pool/Spa under construction

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool & spa. Upon check in, we were told that they were closed for renovation, along with renovations going on on the floor above us. It would have been nice if the pool closure had been posted when we booked our 3 night stay! We probably would have chosen somewhere else had we known.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from Northern California

Extremely clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied and happy with my stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Love the two types of pillows on the beds. Complete and complementary breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorie from Turlock

hard to find

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
the kids enjoyed the pool. the hotel was located close to a variety of food establishments
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson CA

Luke warm

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful however the hotel lobby was cramped. The breakfast cut off was an early 9am with many items running out or not restocked prior to the cutoff. The hotel was stuffy and the rooms were cramped. They did have all the amenities you would need in the room, but still cramped. The hotel is also difficult to get to with a double frontage road to parking that was hard to find even using the GPS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt the staff was very unapproachable and had do.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Very clean hotel but staff from the minute checked in just felt like they had better things to do with their time and really would rather be somewhere else. We would ask them questions and they either ignored us or their person conversations were more important. Will not be staying there again.