Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with bright clean pool

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is a great hotel with wonderful staff. It's very clean and the facilities are nice. We stayed on our way south bound and liked it so much we made a point to come back when north bound. Loved the pool and hot tub. Great for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I wanted a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay while in Ashland for two nights, and that is what I got. I was recovering from a broken foot (was able to walk slowly) and planned to ask for a disabled room, but forgot. It didn't matter since there was plenty of space in the room to move around and the tub wall was low enough to easily step over. The elevator was slow during the day but in the evening was always available. I ended up using the stairs once because I got tired of waiting. The pool area looked clean and inviting (another one of my requirements) but I didn't end up using it after all. The hotel location is right off the freeway next to a couple of gas stations on the north end of town. This is not your hotel if you want to access the charms of inner Ashland by foot, but if you're willing to find parking and just want a comfortable place to stay like I did, you can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast! Comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and bedding
Cons: Dim lighting in the bathroom and driveway to hotel
Location: Easy freeway access
The breakfast is what blew me away! The variety of options was fantastic. Enjoyed the blueberry waffles very much! The bed was firm but not stiff and there was a choice of soft of firm pillows. The only two negatives were the dim lighting in the bathroom and the driveway to the hotel. You must drive around a gas station / auto garage to get to the hotel. Enjoyed our stay and will go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Felt comfortable as far as room cleanliness, newness of linens & fixtures, and security.
Cons: Minor dirt on walls and doors in a few spots. Nothing major, just overlooked.
Location: Relatively short cab ride to downtown Ashland. Went to the park, as well as a few of the local breweries.
Friendly font desk. Clean, relatively modern interior. Comfortable room. Reasonable hot breakfast for continental style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel. Recently remodeled - so nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel located near the freeway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our brief stay in Asland, hope to come back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: star bucks coffee
First room, air conditioner did not work. Second room, bed was unstable and my husband kept falling out of bed because that side of the bed kept collapsing. Tiny room. Air conditioner in second room worked, but was VERY LOUD and could even hear it with ear plugs. Tiny, tiny room. Dog across the hall kept barking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, wa

Nice and clean and close to freeway

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to downtown Ashland.
Easy access to downtown Ashland, clean, breakfast was sufficient - overall, good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland or

Easily accessible to get in and out

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very nice rooms reasonably priced great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Pool

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nice to have a pool and breakfast Great bed great location and nice clean room