Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Comfort and Relaxation

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Location: Secluded but close to town and stores.
This was a one-night stop on a road trip and it was a very comfortable bed, peace and quiet and a gourmet breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B&B I've ever stayed in.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best B&B I've ever stayed in. Absolutely stunning- fantastic breakfast. Late checkout. Stunning grounds. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Very accommodating hosts. Breakfasts were very delicious and the breakfast room has a spectacular view and surrounding grounds. They have put a lot of work into the property and it shows. I would recommend this B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Super quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Highly recommended. Great breakfast. Excellent staff. Kara is a very cordial host. This is were you come to truly unwind and fully relax. The downtown area of Ashland is about 2 miles north of this property with many dining options.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Portland

Give yourself a break!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We continue to enjoy our stays at Country Willow. The Owners are amazing, the breakfasts delightful, the grounds magical and access to the plays amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful and comfortable. Around toilet base needed cleaning but other than that perfect.
5 out of 5
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: No - everything was wonderful.
Location: Great bicycling possibilities, Shakespear Festival, Caldera Brewing Company to name a few.
It felt like we were out in the country, but were really just minutes from town. We relaxed on the balcony outside our room on the second floor and spent time with the personable geese under the willow tree. Our room - the Cedar Room - was tastefully furnished and VERY comfortable and clean. There were lots of amenities: kitchen area downstairs, coffee & tea available, pool. Owners very welcoming & helpful and the gourmet breakfast in the morning topped it off. Lovely & peaceful. We will be back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Gorgeous Views!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We only stayed one night at the Inn and it was fabulous! The room was beautiful and clean. The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was to die for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels