Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

The friendliest hotel staff I have ever seen

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: The TV channels are vey poor, the TV kept "flickering"
Location: don't know ,went to see relatives
The staff are simply wonderful no I don't want to add more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that the staff was wonderful and that they provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your feedback about the TV channels. We will definitely look into this. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to down town.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It is very nice and not to close to the freeway so very quite. Easy to get to and close to shopping and restaurants. The only place I stay in Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that we were easy to get to and close to town. Thank you for your loyalty to the Courtyard Medford Airport and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Best hotel in Medford. The staff are awesome and make your stay enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are happy to hear that you found us to be the best hotel in Medford! We are thrilled that you found our staff to be awesome and that they made your stay very enjoyable. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Trent checked us in, quick & simple process & asked us about our room location preference - close to the elevator & the pool, which was great. The only other nice staff there was Mary Ann from the cafe. The rest were snobbish, can't even say "good morning" when they see you. Our stay was good overall considering the cleanliness of the hotel, wouldn't mind staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your check-in process was quick, easy and that the front desk agent was very accommodating. We are so sorry that some of the other staff members were not so friendly. We will bring this to the attention of our management team. We are glad to hear that everything was very clean, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Medford area!
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Perfect

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Unlike the "airport adjacent" hotels in Los Angeles, I was happy surprised at both the condition and proximity of the Hotel to the Airport Terminals. All of a 2 minute shuttle ride.The biggest surprise was how completely quiet it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Debbie! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the proximity of our hotel to the airport, and that the hotel was very quiet. It's also nice to hear that you found everything to be nice and clean, and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring to to the Medford area!
5 out of 5
by mike from medford

good

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Mike, we are so glad to hear that your stay with us was good. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff was very nice. Hotel was clean. Beds were a little soft. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Margaret! We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay and that the staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and it's wonderful that you enjoyed the hotel's location. Thank you for your review, and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Amith kumar

Perfect

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that your stay was amazing! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Best hotel stay in a long time

Posted Feb 16, 2017
All staff were amazing, very clean and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review, Bryan! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was the best that you have stayed at in a long time. It's also great to hear that our staff were amazing and that your stay was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Shannon, we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us!