Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Place to Catch Some Zzzzzzz’s

Posted Feb 17, 2018
By far the most comfortable hotel mattress I have ever slept on. Very nice room. Clean and quiet. TV offered streaming options as well as the usual cable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review, MJ! We are happy to hear that the bed was very comfortable and that the room was overall very nice and clean and quiet. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're travels bring you by the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Needed to leave very early to get to airport and was very pleased to get such a nice hotel so close to the airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the close proximity to the airport. We hope you had safe travels, and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Best hotel next to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Last minute booking for an early flight next day. Great service from staff and accommodations were beyond what was expected. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Scout! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the convenient location close to the airport. It's wonderful to hear that the service was great and that the staff were accommodating and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
It was a good stay...I enjoyed having the whirlpool at bedside...it made for a very relaxing time. The food from the bistro was delicious. The service was outstanding. Front desk staff was kind and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and that the food at the Bistro was fantastic and the service was outstanding. It's also great to hear that the front desk staff were very kind and helpful as well. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Medford area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Noisy

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The hotel is pretty and convenient if you are catching a flight. I expected airport noise. What I didn’t expect was to hear a person snoring in another room. You could hear other people’s televisions, talking, etc. I had to leave my TV on for white noise. It was kind of rediculous. Walls are thin. Breakfast is expensive. All other aspects were ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found our location very convenient especially for catching an early morning flight. We are so sorry that you experienced some noise and that you were able to hear the people in the room next to you. We are so sorry for this inconvenience. We are glad to hear that all other aspects of your stay were good and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Medford area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford,OR.

Close 2 MFR, nothing else.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
I found the room very nice. It has detail to it, seemed well insulated no noise from people next door. I was impressed with the lobby. Even serves beer an alcohol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your room was nice and quiet. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the lobby and that you enjoyed the Bistro. Thank you so much for your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very accommodating facility. Have stayed at this location several times in the past with great results.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Don! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and that everyone was very accommodating. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Within walking distance of MFR airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very close to airport. Relaxed and comfortable. Airport shuttle was prompt and reliable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the airport and that your stay was relaxed and comfortable. We're glad that our airport shuttle was prompt and reliable and we hope you had safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Very nice, close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, comfortable beds and check in easy
Arrived on a late flight, easy to get to and very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, James! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the airport, and that you found our beds very comfortable and the check-in process easy. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
by Justin

Dependable

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, as always.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us, Justin!