Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel minutes from the airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Staff very pleasant and helpful. My husband and I stayed here waiting for our adventure trip to begin. Room was ready and very comfortable. They have a hotel shuttle to take you to and from the airport. We did rent a car to get around the town and do a little sightseeing. Staff helpful with ideas and restaurant recommendations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! It's great to hear that you found our staff pleasant and helpful. It is great that the room was comfortable and that you were able to enjoy some of the surrounding area. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice clean hotel with awesome and friendly staff"""""""""""""!!!!!!!!""""""
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean facility, friendly staff, great amenities Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you found our facilities clean, the staff friendly and that we had great amenities. We also love hearing that our location was convenient for your needs. We hope you have safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel near I 5. Clean and comfortable with good indoor pool. Friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and that you found the hotel clean and comfortable, and that you were able to spend some relaxation time in our indoor pool. It's also great to hear that the location was convenient and that all the staff you encountered was friendly and nice. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and Main streets / I-5

Posted Jun 9, 2016
All staff were friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was great! Anything we needed they were quickly able to provide. With little notice we extended our stay by 1.5 days. Staff arranged it so we could stay in the same room an allowed us to have a later checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. It's great to hear that you were able to stay an extra half day. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you might have in this area, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
5 out of 5
by Chinmay from San Jose, CA

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel to travel to Crater Lake. It is at a decent distance from Crater Lake and is a good option if the Crater Lake Lodges are fully booked. It is right off Highway 62 to Crater Lake and also close to I-5 which is why it is at a perfect location if you are traveling far. The hotel is really great and the rooms were simply perfect. The neighborhood has fewer options for restaurants but there are a few good options in a complex nearby. The hotel is right next to the airport which is another plus point. We found very few options with the hotel restaurant and hence decided to eat out. The hotel restaurant could have some more options. But the stay was very pleasant and worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you decided to pick us for your stay on your way to Crater Lake. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel conveniently located near the highway and the airport. Thank you for your feedback about our Bistro menu. We are not a full service hotel, and we do follow the Marriott standards for food in the Bistro. However, we understand that not everyone wants a quick grab and go meal, so we are glad that you were able to eat dinner somewhere nearby. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you had a great time at Crater Lake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Perfect for an over-night stay.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Loved it.
Location: Only stayed overnight,
Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Great location next to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Linda! We are thrilled that liked your stay, and that everything was great! We love to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful and that the rooms were clean and beautifully appointed. Thank you for writing such a nice review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Seth from Humboldt

Free Breakfast - for only 1 out of 3 guests..

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Booking was misleading as it stated the room came with free breakfast. Unfortunately the free breakfast was only good for 1 breakfast, and my booking was for 2 adults and 1 child. VERY MISLEADING, and I did not like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review, Seth. We are disappointed to hear that you were misled by our breakfast promotion and that it was only for 1 person. We truly apologize about this, as we do not want to mislead any of our guests. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we do hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels