Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Trent checked us in, quick & simple process & asked us about our room location preference - close to the elevator & the pool, which was great. The only other nice staff there was Mary Ann from the cafe. The rest were snobbish, can't even say "good morning" when they see you. Our stay was good overall considering the cleanliness of the hotel, wouldn't mind staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your check-in process was quick, easy and that the front desk agent was very accommodating. We are so sorry that some of the other staff members were not so friendly. We will bring this to the attention of our management team. We are glad to hear that everything was very clean, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Medford area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff was very nice. Hotel was clean. Beds were a little soft. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Margaret! We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay and that the staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and it's wonderful that you enjoyed the hotel's location. Thank you for your review, and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Best hotel stay in a long time

Posted Feb 16, 2017
All staff were amazing, very clean and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review, Bryan! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was the best that you have stayed at in a long time. It's also great to hear that our staff were amazing and that your stay was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We used it because you can park your car there for $35 for up to 10 days and then they shuttle you to the airport which is very close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to take advantage of our special park and fly rate that we offer, as well as our convenient airport shuttle. We hope that you have a great trip, and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Mattresses were a little uncomfortable. The Bistro downstairs in the lobby was a little pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you had a good stay, however we are so sorry that the mattresses were a bit uncomfortable. We do hope that you will keep us in mind for any future stays that you might have in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Modern accommodations. Nice Bistro Cafe in Lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a very pleasant stay, and that our staff was very nice. It's great that you enjoyed our modern accommodations, and that you liked the Bistro in the lobby. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monte

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not so happy about them not having complementary coffee in the lobby. Staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Monte! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient proximity to the airport. Thank you for your feedback regarding the coffee. We do proudly serve Starbucks coffee. We hope you will stay with us again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel sits adjacent to the Airport but did not seem too loud. It was a great location for us.
Cons: Beer and wine prices are a bit high.
Location: Next to the Airport
We came down to spend the Christmas weekend with our so and the hotel and staff were great. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. We also enjoyed a quick yummy breakfast at the lobby bistro. There is a small fitness room and indoor pool and hot tub that we enjoyed in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your stay was nice and quiet, and that you liked our convenient location. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast at the Bistro, and that you were able to take some time to relax in our hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport as name suggests

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel is a little tired. Bathroom fan and room heater making a ton of noise. Bed was not as comfortable as some others I stayed in at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our proximity to the airport, however we are disappointed to hear that the rest of your stay was not what you expected. We apologize for the bathroom fan and the heating unit in the room making quite a bit of noise. We will definitely have our maintenance department look into this. Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!