Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Best hotel stay in a long time

Posted Feb 16, 2017
All staff were amazing, very clean and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review, Bryan! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was the best that you have stayed at in a long time. It's also great to hear that our staff were amazing and that your stay was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We used it because you can park your car there for $35 for up to 10 days and then they shuttle you to the airport which is very close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to take advantage of our special park and fly rate that we offer, as well as our convenient airport shuttle. We hope that you have a great trip, and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Modern accommodations. Nice Bistro Cafe in Lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a very pleasant stay, and that our staff was very nice. It's great that you enjoyed our modern accommodations, and that you liked the Bistro in the lobby. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel sits adjacent to the Airport but did not seem too loud. It was a great location for us.
Cons: Beer and wine prices are a bit high.
Location: Next to the Airport
We came down to spend the Christmas weekend with our so and the hotel and staff were great. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. We also enjoyed a quick yummy breakfast at the lobby bistro. There is a small fitness room and indoor pool and hot tub that we enjoyed in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your stay was nice and quiet, and that you liked our convenient location. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast at the Bistro, and that you were able to take some time to relax in our hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport as name suggests

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel is a little tired. Bathroom fan and room heater making a ton of noise. Bed was not as comfortable as some others I stayed in at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our proximity to the airport, however we are disappointed to hear that the rest of your stay was not what you expected. We apologize for the bathroom fan and the heating unit in the room making quite a bit of noise. We will definitely have our maintenance department look into this. Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently, the hotel is located within walking distance of the airport. Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. However, I had no hot water in my shower during my couple days I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at the Courtyard Medford Airport! We are happy that you liked our convenient location, and that it was easy to get to the airport. We are glad that the employees were all very friendly and helpful. We are so sorry that you didn't have any hot water during your stay. We hope that you told someone at the front desk about this issue, as they can switch your room and get the issue fixed as soon as possible. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope you will stay with us again during your next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smokey non-smoking room

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
My non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perfect next to the airport. Couldn't hear any planes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that our location was perfect, and that your stay was quiet. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love the Courtyard Brand

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Snack Bar and Amenities
This location severed a nice variety of meals and also had a fairly full bar. If you need a great business hotel or need to stay a night or two while on the road chose Courtyard by Marriott. It always is very pleasant and has all the amenities you would want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review, Elias! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Bistro and the food and drinks that we served. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again!