Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very courteous and friendly staff and comfortable environment! The room was very clean and I felt the perfect amount of towels and supplies were provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the accommodations comfortable and clean, and the staff friendly and courteous. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Design details and a newer approach to travelers.
Cons: There's an odd sidewalk approach from the parking lot to the front entrance that makes you walk over some landscape.
We enjoyed the contemporary design and layout of the hotel. The decor is hip and a welcome relief for a traveler wanting to have a break from the past worn-out hotel trends of the last century.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the contemporary design of the property, and found our decor a welcome relief during your travels. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynne from OR

Mariott just Mariott

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay to fly to east coast. Have a place to shower and safe place to leave car. Bonus being able to leave keys with hotel and. Service shop able to come get the car work on it while I was gone. I'm single and live way out in country so having to get together w a friend arrange transportation and all that is an endeavor. I used dealer mobile site made the service requests explained where the car was and did not have to talk to a person until I was authorizing repairs. Mariott was kind and gracious and the request made terrific sense and seemed a regular thing they do. The only thing that prevents me from staying with them more often is I am often traveling with my dog and this Mariott does not take dogs. Still I would use this arrangement again in a heart beat to get my car taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Jenkintown, PA

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Micanopy

Starbucks coffee 24 hours a day

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I just stayed here because the hotel is right next to the airport, and by "right next to" I mean you could easily walk to the terminal! However, the hotel is really nice, well appointed, with large rooms, a pool and spa, a workout room, a bar, a free hotel shuttle on demand, and 24 hours Starbucks coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Alaska

Located near airport

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Close & convenient to the airport, which worked well for our purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great experience, will stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facility well trained polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great front desk staff, friendly and efficient. Clean and comfortable property .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Gilbert

Great hotel- great value

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was incredibly clean and comfortable. Very spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The price was very affordable too.